yahOriginally posted by icYwATeR:example of 2k plus
Based on the 2005 graduate employment survey, the mean gross monthly salary of Nitec in Chemical Process Technology (Pharmaceuticals) graduates is about $2200.
source: http://www.ite.edu.sg/ft/nitec_cpt_pharmaceuticals.htm
Go to any Girls Home in Singapore.Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Hey mate, I have been approached by gays before, not once, not twice, but 3 times if I remember right, asking for my number, but just because that happened to me, are you trying to tell us that all Singapore men are gay?
Your logic seems to say, codename4 experience something, it means something is therefore true. If someone first step in Singapore and the first thing he/she see is a nigerian family, do you mean to say he/she is right to claim that Singapore is filled up with Nigerians?
Come on, give us a break.
its e fault of e individuals and nt e institution dudeOriginally posted by codename4:Go to any Girls Home in Singapore.
Count how many ITE girls there are.
Then compare with JC girls.
You should know the answer dude.
He's against anything and everything ITE at the moment but try as I might, I don't understand why. Maybe all his enemies from ITE.Originally posted by Chelzea:its e fault of e individuals and nt e institution dudeU cant blame ITE for dat.
bullshit.Originally posted by Chelzea:its e fault of e individuals and nt e institution dudeU cant blame ITE for dat.
urs nonsenseOriginally posted by codename4:bullshit.
nah, i think he got dumped by the gals there, that's why.Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:He's against anything and everything ITE at the moment but try as I might, I don't understand why. Maybe all his enemies from ITE.
Erm, what makes you think he's straight?Originally posted by tortoise55:nah, i think he got dumped by the gals there, that's why.
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Erm, what makes you think he's straight?![]()
No wonder you are a tortoise, still hiding in that shell eh? People can always use 5 fingers to point at others, especially at ITE peeps. And idiots like u.Originally posted by tortoise55:before you point your finger at other people, pls remember that 3 fingers are pointing back at you. dun think that you are the elite, you are at the top, cos often when they fell, they will suffer the most.
Come on, everyone is already sicked of your stupid silly holy preachings. Pastor?Originally posted by Gazette05:codename4 seems to be rather against ITE ppl. Maybe he got kicked out of there.
In case you say that I am someone from ITE, I am ready to tell you that I am from JC, but I do not look down on people from ITE, unlike you.
True good people do not look down on others. Only those "half-filled buckets" will start slamming those below them to make themselves look and feel better.
Come on, if I were to judge ITE girls based on how many there are in girls' home, then if I judge JC girls based on abortion rates, do I conclude that ALL JC girls are promiscious and engage in frequent unprotected sex?
Using your logical fallacy of Hasty Generalisation, I would say that from your replies, those guys who surf sgforums are jerks and they ALL look down on ITE people.
Obviously the above is not true. Wake up your idea.Look at yourself in the mirror before you start typing on the keyboard. Time to start using those stuffs between your ears. They are not there for nothing.
If your stupidity were bricks, I think you alone can supply HDB for more than a century. If there is one hole in the universe that should be closed, it is your mouth.
F**k off. Stop using that comp of yours. Who knows, some components in it are designed and/or built by people from ITE.
Nothing is free in this world. Those ITE peeps think that whoo ha, I earn 2k at start by breathing in lots of toxic, cool eh?Originally posted by Chelzea:yahur more likely to die cancer u noe and there r other health hazard
u think e company so nice mah
uni grad in this field can earn 4k![]()
Some pple think that they still can live in denial and succeed with ITE cert lah. They seriously think that ITE cert can get them to become doctors or lawyers or CEO of MNCs in Singapore.Originally posted by ubermagicseller:Come on, everyone is already sicked of your stupid silly holy preachings. Pastor?
I wouldnt be surprised that most of the components are built by the ITE peeps and used by me. Cant blame us for making use of them to build parts for us to use right.
You are right, that last sentence of yours sure suit you well.
ya loh.. so thats why ITE grads should remain at the bottom. Anyway, there is no way for them to climb to the top unlike the girls stand at geylang loh. If not, it will be impossible.Originally posted by tortoise55:before you point your finger at other people, pls remember that 3 fingers are pointing back at you. dun think that you are the elite, you are at the top, cos often when they fell, they will suffer the most.
ITE girls have been prostituting themselves to me. I am angry becos when I rejected them, they call and call and call me for $.Originally posted by tortoise55:nah, i think he got dumped by the gals there, that's why.
tink he gt ditch by ITE gal b4... tt's y..Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:He's against anything and everything ITE at the moment but try as I might, I don't understand why. Maybe all his enemies from ITE.
Maybe you deserve more to remain at the bottom? Some people, whether ITE or poly, still can work their way to the top. These are the people I am referring to. You say I start to preach stuffs and adopt a holier-than-thou attitude right, let me tell you, some ITE grads do have the ability to do well, at least do better than you.Originally posted by codename4:ya loh.. so thats why ITE grads should remain at the bottom. Anyway, there is no way for them to climb to the top unlike the girls stand at geylang loh. If not, it will be impossible.
Do some self-reflection (ie look yourself in the mirror). If got NUS girls deliver themselves to you, all I can say is that they are possibly blind.Originally posted by codename4:ITE girls have been prostituting themselves to me. I am angry becos when I rejected them, they call and call and call me for $.
I dont get all these pesty calls from NUS girls?
It is a realistic world after all.Originally posted by vincentchean:ITE ppl kp alot
mrt or bus they talk very loud
like non of their business
and in singapore u want get decent job u need speak decent ang mor
and they can't
they can't communicate well with others also
cause simply they speak very straight
usually i see them don't mind working extra
like when everyone work slow
they would pia fast fast
even though do fast doesn't means better
definetely i don't think they are black sheeps
they are kind ppl
but its hard for them to find a place up to the very top of CBD buildings(if u know wat i'm talking)