Omg, he rape and kill her or killed and rape her or didn't rape kill only?Originally posted by dragg:a man in his 50s will be charged with murder. he is married with kids.
why?
because of a chinese lady again!!!![]()
you are wrong. i am not prejudiced against chinese.Originally posted by ditzy:dragg, you seem very prejudiced against chinese hor?But its ok, I share your sentiments especially when I take the bus!!!
Somebody got chopped up again.Originally posted by dcx:what happened?
whose body kenna chopped up again?Originally posted by ditzy:Somebody got chopped up again.![]()
who? me?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He's looking for trouble himself.....
not because of money.Originally posted by BrUtUs:kill her cos of $$$? he admit liao?
Not you. The man who was arrested.Originally posted by dcx:who? me?
Then why did he chop her up?Originally posted by dragg:not because of money.
the man is rich.
maybe he dun wan pay after service.... or she threaten to tell his family of his 'activities'... or he wan to buy her up but she dun wan... many possibilities....Originally posted by dragg:not because of money.
the man is rich.
You're good!! Ever considered a career with the ch 8 drama dept?Originally posted by BrUtUs:maybe he dun wan pay after service.... or she threaten to tell his family of his 'activities'... or he wan to buy her up but she dun wan... many possibilities....
haha... watch too many murder shows liao la...Originally posted by ditzy:You're good!! Ever considered a career with the ch 8 drama dept?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:You're good!! Ever considered a career with the ch 8 drama dept?![]()