Originally posted by pwnz0r:Most of those that get into such trouble were looking for trouble in the 1st place. Look in the mirror.
Chinese nationals can only cause trouble only if you give them an opportunity to do so. If you don't play with matches, the probability of your house burning down will be significantly reduced.
now cca liao.Originally posted by apoc.feuer:Hmm...it's still under investigation too early to jump into any conclusion but base on the reports I think the most possible causes might be:
1) The guy feel 'cheated' when he realised he is 'sharing' this victim with three other guys or probably he felt that he should be the ONLY one who be having her be his side because he 'invested' a lot of 'feelings' or money on her...
2) The guy feel that he had enough of his 'ECA' and decided to break up with her...she feel pissed off after having to serve him for so long or her money tree is been chopped off soon...so had an arguement and thereafter a fight???
3) Probably a third person fled the scene after their fight???
My five cents....
a husband in china, a chinese lover and 2 local lovers.Originally posted by FireIce:the lady has 4 lovers?!?!?!?
does not matterOriginally posted by dcx:jealous or envious?![]()
i'm amazed by the courage of those men doing the chopping up these days...Originally posted by FireIce:does not matter
she is dead.......
jus amazed by the power of da lu mei these days.......
Friend, you very backward leh. In contemporary terms, husband is not considered lover lah.Originally posted by dragg:a husband in china, a chinese lover and 2 local lovers.