STAND HIGHER THAN ME!Originally posted by dcx:can't stand?![]()
i thot your xiao di di "FadeToBlack"Originally posted by FadeToBlack:STAND HIGHER THAN ME!![]()
She got horrible bad breath?Originally posted by FadeToBlack:When my gf kiss me...
...totally unbelievable!
Then shrink , dried and dropoff.Originally posted by dcx:i thot your xiao di di "FadeToBlack"![]()
Originally posted by Rejected:almost kena kill by my mom because i threw her fav shoe out of the window.![]()
MP_FADETOBLACK 0Originally posted by dcx:i thot your xiao di di "FadeToBlack"![]()
action pack!...Originally posted by icYwATeR:i also got...
During national day hor when the are plane flying across,i thought im going to die cause they might bomb me![]()
During national day parade,i thought the guard firing the rifle might kill me.
cause im afrid later the bullets might hit me
These are my close encounters.
Originally posted by OasisBlue:action pack!...
The bird got die anot? If die FI sure come look for u.Originally posted by polarsnake:A bird darted towards my head but missed and left a hole in the glass panel that was next to me instead. The hole was like a bullet hole! The bird had red eyes and looked like a raven somemore... scary sia
Another incident i remember is that I almost lost my fingers when i was ice skating. Someone skated past me just a few mm away from my fingers when i fell and skidded along the ice.![]()
Hey devil, Not happy with our close encounters ah?Originally posted by Devil1976:......
> Fell, asleep while taking a bend at 3am in the morning along Corporation Rd - my car mouted curb on the right side, travelled briefly on grass and came back down onto the road. By then I was wide awake.Originally posted by newcomer:1) Nearly drown in pool
2) Nearly hit by a skidding Civic, appx distance to being hit = 2meteres
3) Felt asleep while driving and nearly enter longkang on right side
4) Felt asleep while driving and nearly enter longkang on left side
What is/are yours?