awwwww.Originally posted by SGpork:chey...
i do that since p1..
until now ..so many years liao..
everyday im eating alone..![]()
*Salute!Originally posted by SGpork:chey...
i do that since p1..
it is..but used to it..nobody cares alsoOriginally posted by missqi:awwwww.
So sad.
lol.
err... ur friends leh?Originally posted by SGpork:chey...
i do that since p1..
Cheer up! If u happen to be staying at SK i can eat with uOriginally posted by SGpork:it is..but used to it..nobody cares also![]()
eat at kopitiam, fast food or hawker centre still ok, but not at restaurants.Originally posted by snobbish:Hi there. I find that alot of my friends do not like or dare to eat in restaurants alone..Do U? For me, as long as i feel like eating something or doing something i wun really bother Jio kaki if they dun seem interested.
Ya, but only watch movie til now i wun watch alone
U?
he he,when was the last time u watched a movie?Originally posted by digicharat:usually i eat alone, and normally i will order 2 buns and poke a fork into each of them. and start playing with it. after playing i will put them infront of me to pretend as another person. i will start a conversation with them too.
for movie, i also watch alone. because i watch during weekday and it only cost me 5 bucks.
shopping i also shop alone. cos i dun like to carry things. buy liao can immediately go back put in car and go home or go to next location to get my stuffs.
1 month back ba...Originally posted by ironoxideman:he he,when was the last time u watched a movie?
I hate doing things alone.Originally posted by M©+square:I love doing things alone.
Except for Badminton....![]()