The most confident people feel ok being alone.Originally posted by vito_corleone:why not? i do things alone all the time eg eating, movies, shopping.. call me loner if you must, there's nothing wrong with wanting sometime to yourself![]()
That's where you're wrong. It's a sign of self-confidence, not sad.Originally posted by missqi:awwwww.
So sad.
lol.
lol wtf start a conversation with the bun?Originally posted by digicharat:usually i eat alone, and normally i will order 2 buns and poke a fork into each of them. and start playing with it. after playing i will put them infront of me to pretend as another person. i will start a conversation with them too.
for movie, i also watch alone. because i watch during weekday and it only cost me 5 bucks.
shopping i also shop alone. cos i dun like to carry things. buy liao can immediately go back put in car and go home or go to next location to get my stuffs.
No...i don't like to eat alone so i never eat alone.Originally posted by snobbish:Hi there. I find that alot of my friends do not like or dare to eat in restaurants alone..Do U? For me, as long as i feel like eating something or doing something i wun really bother Jio kaki if they dun seem interested.
Ya, but only watch movie til now i wun watch alone
U?
Seriously...i dunnoe weekdays 5 bucks leh... where ar lolOriginally posted by digicharat:usually i eat alone, and normally i will order 2 buns and poke a fork into each of them. and start playing with it. after playing i will put them infront of me to pretend as another person. i will start a conversation with them too.
for movie, i also watch alone. because i watch during weekday and it only cost me 5 bucks.
shopping i also shop alone. cos i dun like to carry things. buy liao can immediately go back put in car and go home or go to next location to get my stuffs.
wait till i get my psp den i dare LOLOriginally posted by FireIce:im ok with eating alone
sometimes i have a book/msg with me or my laptop