how come you don't want to put your point in your message?Originally posted by Calvary:Today i go challenger at funan to buy a 1 G thumbdrive at 78.90
then evening i go causewae pnt and they selling the same ting at 60 bucks!!!
Wads my point here? refer to topic.
so bad.. rub salt on his wounds.. lolOriginally posted by FireIce:wahhahahahahha
if i tell u tt time IT fair oni sell $55 how?
yeah lor. i see the price he give, alrd something wrong liao~Originally posted by FireIce:wahhahahahahha
u got keep receipt? if youcan get the proof you can approve Challenger staff and get a refund. i think they have this policy saying that if you can get their items on sale at a cheaper price elsewhere and have proof for that you can get a refund from them...dun know this rule still works or not?Originally posted by Calvary:Today i go challenger at funan to buy a 1 G thumbdrive at 78.90
then evening i go causewae pnt and they selling the same ting at 60 bucks!!!
Wads my point here? refer to topic.
but seriously, who wld do dat?Originally posted by newmanmback:u got keep receipt? if youcan get the proof you can approve Challenger staff and get a refund. i think they have this policy saying that if you can get their items on sale at a cheaper price elsewhere and have proof for that you can get a refund from them...dun know this rule still works or not?
okay lah if u buy something real expensive and the difference is a lot one can approach them rite?Originally posted by Ito_^:but seriously, who wld do dat?
i think ppl wld juz curse em from behind and admit to their fate.Originally posted by newmanmback:okay lah if u buy something real expensive and the difference is a lot one can approach them rite?
but buying elsewhere say at SIm lim i usually check their item prices thhrough their pricelist download cloumn some times within a week the price of one item can shoot up to 10 dollars difference dun know if go down the shops and buy will like that or not?Originally posted by Ito_^:i think ppl wld juz curse em from behind and admit to their fate.
I've got extra one that I can give away for FREE.Originally posted by FireIce:wahhahahahahha
Correction: people with big fat wallets buy things from ANYWHERE, without any considerations.Originally posted by ditzy:Only people with big fat wallets buy stuff from challenger.![]()
That's nothing. I've heard about idiots who kana "cut carrot head" by hundreds of dollars.Originally posted by dragg:my sister bought a creative cable and was overcharged by more than $15.