wrong!Originally posted by CoolMyth:A shaolin person is a monk but a monk may not be from shaolin.
Anyway, what's so surprising? I see monks and nuns often and sometimes got people with them. I only wonder how they managed walking barefoot.![]()
notice the word "woman" contains the word "man" ?Originally posted by Honeybunz:man is woman and woman is man. So we are all ba bok.
if they noe gongfu y still needa take bus??Originally posted by hoganrock:is it normal?
i thought they have gungfu to cure their own flu and sickness?
The monk sneezed and cough all the time![]()
i teach you how to fly like superman insteadOriginally posted by Honeybunz:ya hor. maybe hor.
Wonder why I can find him. I want him to teach me how to climb wall and fly from tree to tree.
/me point at Ah Lau's chest and Ah Lau cannot move liao.Originally posted by laurence82:gongfu is a Chinese thing
and
you watched too much Jin Yong drama serials liao
NabeyOriginally posted by Honeybunz:/me point at Ah Lau's chest and Ah Lau cannot move liao.
wah you special mafiaOriginally posted by Honeybunz:/me point at Ah Lau's chest and Ah Lau cannot move liao.
lols !Originally posted by laurence82:Nabey
Dont molest my chest leh![]()
wah..Originally posted by MrFugue:wah you special mafiacan know chinese kong fu as well