Yeahh!! Ok I'll go and check it out once I'm able to do so!Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Hmm i think there is a short tt sells similar thing in Raffles City... on 3rd floor or something.. Nova Something... lemma see - surf-
Nova Efx
I know exactly the sound u mean.. its a 'deeper' melodious bell chime...
I rememebr seeing the product in egg shape.. and moon shape.. not sure if still available
hannorrrrrr.. when I was in dire straits i saw something that brightened up my day!Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..ur story so sad
dun cry, i make u one la k![]()
wah! then how you raise your hand? very heavy lehOriginally posted by browniebaobao:I have a bracelet with many hearts like that leh..![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:wah! then how you raise your hand? very heavy leh
hee this hearty thingy is different from the little things hanging from bracelets. It's made from a heavier metal and the ones I saw came in various sizes, the smallest was about 1+inch wide.![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:wah! then how you raise your hand? very heavy leh
hee this hearty thingy is different from the little things hanging from bracelets. It's made from a heavier metal and the ones I saw came in various sizes, the smallest was about 1+inch wide.![]()
Wah..so nice.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
was looking at harrods and tiffany heart accessories..
dun have exactly the same one tho..
my bracelet is not heavy la.. anyway i counted, only 3 hearts and 3 bells
but the heart dun have sound ba.. sounds come from my bells. hehe..
if u like, i dun mind give u my heart.![]()
which heart do u want?Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Wah..so nice.![]()
Got spare one or not? I also want...
The loving one...Originally posted by browniebaobao:which heart do u want?
Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:The loving one...![]()
Uh-oh...cover blown...Originally posted by the Bear:... and dakkon makes a move on bbb
waisehOriginally posted by MooKu:hannorrrrrr.. when I was in dire straits i saw something that brightened up my day!but i had no money at all
*empties pockets*
Now that I'm rich and successful-oh no wait, lemme rephrase- now that i finally earned enough to keep me alive with a little more for dessert, the object of my desire, the apple of my eye, the... ooohhh! the love of my life! is now beyond my grasp.![]()

bear, u gave who ur heart?Originally posted by the Bear:last christmas..
i gave...
uhh.. a bit obvious, huh?
tao yan lah~Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:The loving one...![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:bear, u gave who ur heart?![]()
i always suspected your a heartless oneOriginally posted by the Bear:she didn't give it away.. rather, she smashed it into a million pieces..
but i've fixed it and if someone wants a patched up heart, i've got one
eee.. don't want copper. copper will be stinky after a while.Originally posted by alexkusu:waiseh
see? who says money cant buy happiness hor
*nods head affirmatively*
btw, if u cant find it ah, perhaps this is the next best thing
Originally posted by alexkusu:i always suspected your a heartless one
what a fine craftsman, to be able to fix back something from a million piecesOriginally posted by the Bear:she didn't give it away.. rather, she smashed it into a million pieces..
but i've fixed it and if someone wants a patched up heart, i've got one
errr!Originally posted by browniebaobao:
was looking at harrods and tiffany heart accessories..
dun have exactly the same one tho..
my bracelet is not heavy la.. anyway i counted, only 3 hearts and 3 bells
but the heart dun have sound ba.. sounds come from my bells. hehe..
if u like, i dun mind give u my heart.![]()
so fussy leh.Originally posted by MooKu:eee.. don't want copper. copper will be stinky after a while.
can i have a crystal one?must shimmer in the sun when I'm grazing in the fields...