stolen.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah... i walked around without one, then with a smashed one for a while..
what's your story?
i help to create jobs in the economy leh. see, now one crystal-cow-bell producer needed, one job created!Originally posted by alexkusu:so fussy leh.
many people starving in africa and you still can ask for crystal one..swavorski ah?
haih~
that is for your selfish needs niaOriginally posted by MooKu:i help to create jobs in the economy leh. see, now one crystal-cow-bell producer needed, one job created!
wooohoo~~~Originally posted by the Bear:she didn't give it away.. rather, she smashed it into a million pieces..
but i've fixed it and if someone wants a patched up heart, i've got one
Originally posted by MooKu:eee.. don't want copper. copper will be stinky after a while.
can i have a crystal one?must shimmer in the sun when I'm grazing in the fields...
no la.. i mean the heart on my bracelet..Originally posted by MooKu:errr!
which heart?anything other than the heart above no hor.. i can buy from market
*sighs wistfully* imagine if the man of my dreams appeared one day and presented me with this long-lost heart...![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:no la.. i mean the heart on my bracelet..
wanted to upload a pic, but duno y i send mms to my email till now haven receive..
btw, u are not a man meh?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:no la.. i mean the heart on my bracelet..
wanted to upload a pic, but duno y i send mms to my email till now haven receive..
btw, u are not a man meh?![]()
no lah average only...Originally posted by the Bear:mookie's a very pretty girl
Originally posted by MooKu:no lah average only...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:mooku![]()

u know me so wellOriginally posted by MooKu:oh!!! you've decided to go to the ends of the world to buy me the heart chime!
fwah~ bear nv give chase?Originally posted by the Bear:mookie's a very pretty girl
i agree... mooku very pretty and sweet de...Originally posted by the Bear:well, i think you're very pretty
heehee you're the first to say that!Originally posted by the Bear:well, i think you're very pretty
Originally posted by MooKu:
wah.. i thought boy was bad enough. Man!
oh man.but you cannot be blamed, for i have deliberately been misleading in some threads.
i'm still alive and not a soul yet leh.Originally posted by alexkusu:u know me so well
we must be soul mates
Originally posted by MooKu:what a fine craftsman, to be able to fix back something from a million pieces
aiyah too bad bear is too old for meand i think my heart is mouldy already
Originally posted by browniebaobao:fwah~ bear nv give chase?![]()
wahhh... the rose also praise the cauliflower...Originally posted by coolger03:i agree... mooku very pretty and sweet de...![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
wo kan de qi ni then say u are man hor..![]()
haaaaaaaaaiiiiiiiiyaaahhhhhhhH!Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
wo kan de qi ni then say u are man hor..![]()

but i'm sure that time i met u, u wasn't wearing make up rite? and i wasn't scared leh... heheOriginally posted by MooKu:wahhh... the rose also praise the cauliflower...![]()
aiyoh don't praise me already lah. If i get complacent and start going out without my make-up i will scare alot of people you know.![]()
aiyo my dear also know..Originally posted by coolger03:i agree... mooku very pretty and sweet de...![]()