Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Haha, sometimes I scratch my groin area in the public, but i try to do it discreetly, too itchy buay tahan.
Ladies who put on make-up in public places bothers me not.Originally posted by Wanda:Guys and gals, what do you think of ladies who puts on make-up in public places like on a crowded mrt, or at the coffee shops?
I just saw one this morning, not the first time though. This lady (who was seated) whipped out her make-up bag, held up her mirror in one hand, while the other held the eye-lash curler to curl her lashes. Then she applied foundation, eye shadow, powder, curled her eyelashes somemore with mascara, then maybe finish with lipstick - all to the oblivion of the half-squash people crowded inside the mrt.
It used to be that proper etiquette dictates that real ladies will not do their private things in public, but maybe times have changed, since life is moving too fast and we're always short of time? What if it's your gf or wife who does it?
a cup still need to wear bra?Originally posted by FireIce:i oni comb hair, touch-up lip gloss and adjust my bra in public.
nothing else.
small dick need to wear underwear?Originally posted by FadeToBlack:a cup still need to wear bra?
Originally posted by markzz:small dick need to wear underwear?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i oni comb hair, touch-up lip gloss and adjust my bra in public.
nothing else.
i agree that full makeup on the train takes some skill.. haha.. on bus also.. i tried putting on mascara once on the bus (coz i overslept that day, n we had presentation, n the subject was persuasive communication and the females were required 2 put on some make up) and end up smudge here smudge there.. haha.. really regretted it. should've just went for the presentation minus the mascara.. after that incident, i never tried putting on eye make up on bus ever again liaoOriginally posted by choco B:Full makeup while sitting in the train takes some skill LOL I'd never be able to do that, too many damn brushes to wield.
Uhm.. personally I wouldn't do it lah, for basic reason that it looks unsightly LOL and I'd get powder on my neighbors.
But stuff like blotting, powdering nose and applying lip product is fine.
no need, also cannot see when u get hard on.Originally posted by markzz:small dick need to wear underwear?![]()
haha! u r funny!Originally posted by dork3d:Okie lah, can let us see the before and after effects...![]()