kids nowadays.. dun wanna concentrate on their studies, wanna act stylo milo.. kns...Originally posted by kindaichi24:And onli mus have 1 pocket on the left..Haa..if not teacher can easily spot the difference..And y i dun wan buy the sch uni cos their cutting sux..
Eh ccb..i buy back same plain 1 rite..cos the cutting not nice..wad act stylo milo..knn u wan tio is it..u go hong gan la horOriginally posted by monoslayer:kids nowadays.. dun wanna concentrate on their studies, wanna act stylo milo.. kns...
Originally posted by kindaichi24:Eh ccb..i buy back same plain 1 rite..cos the cutting not nice..wad act stylo milo..knn u wan tio is it..u go hong gan la hor
woooo.. i m so scared.. kns.. kids..Originally posted by kindaichi24:Eh ccb..i buy back same plain 1 rite..cos the cutting not nice..wad act stylo milo..knn u wan tio is it..u go hong gan la hor
Dun act here la..Originally posted by leo-kun:30 buck you go china town buy la
Dun tok big in forum onli la..den come out like coward..pui..Originally posted by monoslayer:woooo.. i m so scared.. kns.. kids..
ohhh.. now become i toking big.. lol..Originally posted by kindaichi24:Dun tok big in forum onli la..den come out like coward..pui..
Ohh lan ah..fucking wif ur mum is it..LOLOriginally posted by monoslayer:ohhh.. now become i toking big.. lol..![]()
there is nothing to actOriginally posted by kindaichi24:Dun act here la..
lol.. another uncivilised kiddo who only noe how to curse ppl's family.. lolOriginally posted by kindaichi24:Ohh lan ah..fucking wif ur mum is it..LOL
Oi.. mind your manners hor, chap where 1, not happy is it, can don't come here one right... you not happy then you fcuk off lar.. whats your problem, you see you come in tio how many people flame liao, YOU ARE JUST NOT WELCOME.Originally posted by kindaichi24:Ohh lan ah..fucking wif ur mum is it..LOL
i oso noe! OshKosh B'Gosh, kiddy palace, cerisi.. all these perfect for him.. lolOriginally posted by ditzy:I know where I know where!!!! But not within your budget of 30 bucks.![]()