$30 got $30 got!!!! but i duno whereOriginally posted by ditzy:I know where I know where!!!! But not within your budget of 30 bucks.![]()
we didnt.. we r teaching him manners..Originally posted by GHoST_18:dun bully gi na...![]()
In this forum, if you dun have manners, you are sure not welcome 1... sumore he act so beng know..Originally posted by monoslayer:we didnt.. we r teaching him manners..![]()
U huan lo i chap where 1..I come in ask nicely den tat fuckin monoslayer say i wan act stylo milo..If u were in my shoe wad will u reply..u bo tai bo ji come here kena say by pple..u happy bo..knnOriginally posted by rathcycle:Oi.. mind your manners hor, chap where 1, not happy is it, can don't come here one right... you not happy then you fcuk off lar.. whats your problem, you see you come in tio how many people flame liao, YOU ARE JUST NOT WELCOME.
Dun act cute la..Originally posted by monoslayer:i oso noe! OshKosh B'Gosh, kiddy palace, cerisi.. all these perfect for him.. lol![]()
i'd probably insult him and 18 generations of his ancestor in a 3000 word thesis.Originally posted by kindaichi24:U huan lo i chap where 1..I come in ask nicely den tat fuckin monoslayer say i wan act stylo milo..If u were in my shoe wad will u reply..u bo tai bo ji come here kena say by pple..u happy bo..knn
no.. i not acting cute.. u should try searching for ur $30 below plain white long sleeve shirt wif nice cutting at these boutiques.. these brands r perfect for kids like u..Originally posted by kindaichi24:Dun act cute la..
kp la...na bu chee bye...so fcuking pro don't ask people for help la...so chee bye weak...so simple task oso wanna ask people for help...chee bye...so young wanna act gangster...Originally posted by kindaichi24:Dun act cute la..
Nabuay cb u go see mine 1st post la..i ask nicely i kena flamed..ccb..i so young act gangster??Den u so old already act wad gambit..Knn..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:kp la...na bu chee bye...so fcuking pro don't ask people for help la...so chee bye weak...so simple task oso wanna ask people for help...chee bye...so young wanna act gangster...
ask for help have some manners..your mother and father not around to teach you ar...
chill man.. get so worked up over some kiddo not worth it lah.. take things easy like me.. lolOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:kp la...na bu chee bye...so fcuking pro don't ask people for help la...so chee bye weak...so simple task oso wanna ask people for help...chee bye...so young wanna act gangster...
ask for help have some manners..your mother and father not around to teach you ar...
right on... this kid is not worth the dust on the groundOriginally posted by monoslayer:chill man.. get so worked up over some kiddo not worth it lah.. take things easy like me.. lol![]()
knn...go stick to your short pants la...still in sch wanna act cool and care about cuttings...yaya action only...Originally posted by kindaichi24:Nabuay cb u go see mine 1st post la..i ask nicely i kena flamed..ccb..i so young act gangster??Den u so old already act wad gambit..Knn..
no.. y? got kids on the island looking for white shirt oso??Originally posted by Gordonator:u all got wach LOST just now?
Ccb..Tolong eh lang..Knn U dare come out 1 on 1 or not..dun act big here..Originally posted by rathcycle:knn.. mai kpkb la.. open shirt la..
Knn siao eh u also another 1..dare come out meet or not..Dun 1 on 1 lar hor..2 on 1 la..Wu ji boh..Bo ji go home fuck ur mumOriginally posted by monoslayer:no.. y? got kids on the island looking for white shirt oso??![]()