Time flies very fast deOriginally posted by ^tamago^:can faster 11pm nots?
SAF Day si boh?Originally posted by sbst275:Hearing from 972, Suntec there dua tak chia
Dunno lahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:SAF Day si boh?
think ef ai tonight shld be back late late liao...
ok lah. as long as there are no emails, no calls... but i got headache.Originally posted by sbst275:Time flies very fast de
What happened?Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok lah. as long as there are no emails, no calls... but i got headache.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/palmnews/singaporelocalnews/view/216550/1/.htmlOriginally posted by sbst275:Dunno lah
dunno. no appetite, feeling very hyper but tired. like drank red bull tat kind, but is the body siao siao liao.Originally posted by sbst275:What happened?
This one usually in the day one, dunno what committment ceremonyuOriginally posted by ^tamago^:
I seeOriginally posted by ^tamago^:dunno. no appetite, feeling very hyper but tired. like drank red bull tat kind, but is the body siao siao liao.
my colleague out eating now so i have to wait.
hmmm. maybe is spillover from the event, all shopping after tat, then now tak chia liao.Originally posted by sbst275:This one usually in the day one, dunno what committment ceremonyu
u can't wait ah...Originally posted by sbst275:I see
Cheer up
Sianz.. 64 more days to RSAF Open Hse... kopio think went on leave
Ppl bo eng one lah, aft the ceremony all go back to work oneOriginally posted by ^tamago^:hmmm. maybe is spillover from the event, all shopping after tat, then now tak chia liao.
CannotOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u can't wait ah...
got.Originally posted by sbst275:Ppl bo eng one lah, aft the ceremony all go back to work one
Got saw the NDP ad bus?
This year they jing wu eng, go make until all the major and principal sponsers all get their co logo into the busOriginally posted by ^tamago^:got.
i go da bao. brb.
people good the evening.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:good the evening people
back to the past, NAC's on feeder rts.Originally posted by sbst275:Looking at the cameo list, seems like NAC MK2 like SBS1835C, SBS1851E are kissing long haul rts for good
Actually other than the fare diff I pointed out bef, now maybe there's another reason, comfortOriginally posted by ^tamago^:back to the past, NAC's on feeder rts.
short rides on NAC is better la. also kind of nostalgic.Originally posted by sbst275:Actually other than the fare diff I pointed out bef, now maybe there's another reason, comfort![]()
I mean comfort for long haul rtsOriginally posted by ^tamago^:short rides on NAC is better la. also kind of nostalgic.