i have a feeling they'll open first week of august.Originally posted by sbst275:Clementi Temp Int almost completed liao
YeahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i have a feeling they'll open first week of august.
resident sure complain.. its so close to hdb block..Originally posted by ^tamago^:i have a feeling they'll open first week of august.
Those there like kena SERS liaoOriginally posted by mr_sotong:resident sure complain.. its so close to hdb block..
tat is ok, but imagine u alight from mrt have to walk under rain/shine to take feeder bus.Originally posted by mr_sotong:resident sure complain.. its so close to hdb block..
imagine waken up by the bus engine early in the morning... booMzzzZZ......Originally posted by ^tamago^:tat is ok, but imagine u alight from mrt have to walk under rain/shine to take feeder bus.
Looking at the traffic flow, I suspect traffic junction arrangement might changeOriginally posted by ^tamago^:tat is ok, but imagine u alight from mrt have to walk under rain/shine to take feeder bus.
Blk 436-438 is the one affected by SERS...Originally posted by sbst275:Those there like kena SERS liao
those who stay at amk along mrt track also complain. 1am last train, 5.10am first train. nan beh~!Originally posted by mr_sotong:imagine waken up by the bus engine early in the morning... booMzzzZZ......![]()
still remember when i 1st enlisted to bedok camp.. can hear the sound of jet engine in the middle of the night..Originally posted by ^tamago^:those who stay at amk along mrt track also complain. 1am last train, 5.10am first train. nan beh~!
close window on air-con lor, bo bian...
Originally posted by mr_sotong:still remember when i 1st enlisted to bedok camp.. can hear the sound of jet engine in the middle of the night..![]()
still got a few in BRAM, on 155.Originally posted by sbst275:Em... The CRBs esp those NAC ones many gone to Bedok liao?
Originally posted by mr_sotong:still remember when i 1st enlisted to bedok camp.. can hear the sound of jet engine in the middle of the night..![]()
Wait arOriginally posted by ^tamago^:still got a few in BRAM, on 155.
Arrgh, the F-16Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
those living in jurong west and choa chu kang can testify to that too, after dinner time....
mostly helicopter.. but now rarely fly past liao..Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
those living in jurong west and choa chu kang can testify to that too, after dinner time....
now left SBS3599X SBS3605L SBS3637U nia. want to take at night and enjoy raw power also a bit hard. left 151's mark ii's nia~Originally posted by sbst275:Wait ar
Dunno whether these are still there, if I can remember
3596D, 3598Z, 3599X, 3604P, 3605L, 3606J, 3613M, 3614K, 3615H, 3619Y, 3620S, 3623J
Many of these were from 155
is it. i was there 2 days ago nia, at night got fighter jet de. but everyone also bo hiu, like see everyday tat kind...Originally posted by mr_sotong:mostly helicopter.. but now rarely fly past liao..
3599, 3605 and 3637, on 155Originally posted by ^tamago^:now left SBS3599X SBS3605L SBS3637U nia. want to take at night and enjoy raw power also a bit hard. left 151's mark ii's nia~
oh yeah, service 90, dun forget.
cause due to increase of petrol pricing, SAF dont wish to fly far liaoOriginally posted by mr_sotong:mostly helicopter.. but now rarely fly past liao..
oh.. i wasnt at home that time.. keep hearing plane noise for 5 days per week.. ear numb liao..Originally posted by ^tamago^:is it. i was there 2 days ago nia, at night got fighter jet de. but everyone also bo hiu, like see everyday tat kind...
huh??Originally posted by toyota-corolla:cause due to increase of petrol pricing, SAF dont wish to fly far liao![]()
i dont know leh? then what you expect me to say? they drink tinner?Originally posted by sbst275:huh??
The F-5 and F-16 jiak tor yu eh leh
Highly graded keroseneOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:i dont know leh? then what you expect me to say? they drink tinner?