Tell me, are you suffering from narcissist personality disorder and paranoid personality disorder seen you were compassionless and have problem trusting others. You were really cantankerous dude!Originally posted by fugue in C minor:Tell me, were you just born yesterday?![]()
You asked me?Originally posted by Anti-RuleSS:Tell me, are you suffering from narcissist personality disorder and paranoid personality disorder seen you were compassionless and have problem trusting others. You were really cantankerous dude!![]()
Originally posted by fugue in C minor:seriously, some ppl are born with cancers. are ure a selfish dickhead.
gahmen is rich, enough said. if can spend $$$ on casino, why not donate some to charities regularly??
the responsibility of citizens' welfare shouldn't be on the citizens themselves
One shouldn't owe others a living just becos one is better off than others
gahmen also agree singapore dun owe anyone a living
[b]why should we donate just becos someone got cancer as he/she didn't take good care of health in the 1st place??
Our money is also hard-earned and we may not even get back fully in CPF. we're disadvantaged enough, PLEASE!!!!!
we also know not 100% of the money donated goes to good use
we no longer dun trust charity organisations
we are auto on the donate-organs-when-you-die list, why can't our money be left alone too??
karma is the 4th influencing factor in a destiny and doesn't affect much. Being charitable, one will still suffer bad luck, loss of wealth and will still die!!
Contributed by Honeybunz in the previous thread:gahmen is donating and supporting charities. poor citizens like you and me NO NEED to donate liaoz~!!!
Ok, some ppl are born with cancers due to genes, but what has that got to do with dickhead?Originally posted by popmynutsy:seriously, some ppl are born with cancers. are ure a selfish dickhead.
what the fuck you're blabbering about??Originally posted by popmynutsy:ok sori. i was just saying ure a selfish dickhead. lets say there are 100 ppl in singapore. 50 ppl dont donate. 50 ppl donate. by posting this thread, u hope that people dont donate. so lets say left 40 ppl donate. 10 ppl dont donate because of u. evry cent counts. aniwae, if u duwan to donate, u dun really need to encourage ppl from not donating.
Let me ask you one question. If your donation is 100% to the charity, will you donate??Originally posted by fugue in C minor:Anyway, read from the news recently, the number of free-money-givers (aka donors) drops. So ''surprising'' hor?
When the new mgt of NKF took over, I clearly remember that they said the number picked up. So, which is which?![]()
Originally posted by sans-culotte:Let me ask you one question. If your donation is 100% to the charity, will you donate??

i wont.Originally posted by sans-culotte:Let me ask you one question. If your donation is 100% to the charity, will you donate??
Dude, you're learning...Originally posted by dragg:i wont.
because charities have a lot of money in their reserves.
If speechless, pls +1.Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()