u mean the website? credit card loh..Originally posted by Kawazoe:hows the payment like?
PM me for details..Originally posted by Kawazoe:LOL order online den how to get the item? meet up or wat
-_-"Originally posted by Kawazoe:mono u sound like u wan arrest me![]()
local.. everything is at ur own risk hor.. but my fren always buy from there lah..Originally posted by killstyle:dam the website when u buy thing require u to put mobile, home number and home address. knn
i only dare put mobile lol. hey the website is local or masialy operated???
i m hurt.. my good-will gesture is being suspected.. grrrr....Originally posted by Kawazoe:mono u sound like u wan arrest me![]()
no prob.. i tink u r more interested in the porn dvds den the game liao.. lolOriginally posted by killstyle:woah. this is a good website. thank you mono.
kns... do everything at ur own risk hor! dun later get into trouble den come n kpkb me.. lolOriginally posted by killstyle:wow. great minds thinks alike
na! specially jus for u! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=svYtD983qts&search=igallopOriginally posted by mhcampboy:weii...i wan the website!!
grrr... stuupid clone!!.... must attack once and for all!!! JOIN MEE!!Originally posted by Kawazoe:mhcampboy looking for bollywood dvds?![]()
waah....aiyah...i know u save the link in ur computer laa...no need to give me tat la...Originally posted by monoslayer:
serious ah? if u really wan den i PM u loh..Originally posted by mhcampboy:waah....aiyah...i know u save the link in ur computer laa...no need to give me tat la...![]()
seriously..i also want!!
then PM faster laa...waiting from just now..Originally posted by monoslayer:serious ah? if u really wan den i PM u loh..