is tis the way to ask for favour??!!Originally posted by mhcampboy:then PM faster laa...waiting from just now..![]()
eh dun like that la....Originally posted by monoslayer:is tis the way to ask for favour??!!![]()
*having 2nd thoughts*
much better..Originally posted by mhcampboy:eh dun like that la....![]()
sorry sorry...![]()
monoslayer....can i PUHLEEEAASE have the link.....pretty pls.....![]()
cos its not directly at the interchangeOriginally posted by Kawazoe:omg i search the whole clementi interchange dun have leh, can pinpoint where issit?
that one close liao sianOriginally posted by M©+square:Tampenis got...
Yeah we must visit our "neighbours" once in a while too.Originally posted by JennTS:*hint*
try our neighbours.
Can send link oso, Thank you in advance.Originally posted by monoslayer:is tis the way to ask for favour??!!![]()
*having 2nd thoughts*
u think dey so freeOriginally posted by quency:if the CID is one of the member here then its very easy for them to close these shops down
is the shop near hougang mall right?Originally posted by Chelzea:u think dey so freehougang mall last time e pirated cd shop open 4 like 2 yrs be4 kan raided
because you lah, say in the forum, you think they stupiOriginally posted by Chelzea:u think dey so freehougang mall last time e pirated cd shop open 4 like 2 yrs be4 kan raided
how to google...-.- i wan buy from actual shop leh...Originally posted by Classyfied:ai yo eh..u guys are cannot google ar...
zzz
www.dtssoft.net
i order b4 one so dun worrry polic hide in the car come out catch u![]()
nt reali help sg economy but becos got these shop can help students n learners...Originally posted by killstyle:any dog-traitors here wan to bao tou???
ask my sword ok!!
such shops help sg econcomy growth!!
i m de student who cant afford original games lolOriginally posted by BrUtUs:nt reali help sg economy but becos got these shop can help students n learners...
then next time contribute to them by buying their stuffs...Originally posted by OasisBlue:i m de student who cant afford original games lol