lol!Originally posted by BrUtUs:then next time contribute to them by buying their stuffs...![]()
even better, help them crack the protection or create cd key...
Oi, how you spell Tam"penis"? hahaOriginally posted by M©+square:Tampenis got...
Plenty across the Causeway....Originally posted by Kawazoe:*anybody know where have pirated game shop pls share lobang*
They are making big bucks lor. So they can afford to be in trouble lah.Originally posted by snobbish:I think better use PM if got any shop info to share..dun get the business owners in trouble ba, they only making a living![]()
any near funan?Originally posted by alien work:Right in the centre of the city got liao la,
no need so trouble go bekok or clemiti.
lucky plaza hv a stall selling pc and ps2 game....!
Hv been open for months already!
Cheers !
where?Originally posted by OasisBlue:any near funan?
lucky plaza tat shop damn farking ex loh! somemore their games so limited..Originally posted by alien work:Right in the centre of the city got liao la,
no need so trouble go bekok or clemiti.
lucky plaza hv a stall selling pc and ps2 game....!
Hv been open for months already!
Cheers !
buy want that can readOriginally posted by Kawazoe:but the thing is hor nowadays the games all dvd i cannot read!!!![]()
SGH is singapore general hospital? i went dere can only see a big cantonment police complexOriginally posted by redstone:Kampong Java Road beside KK Hosp.
The big blue building opposite SGH
The 'twin towers' near TTSH.
Free food and lodging provided.
and where is TTSH? and wad free food bla?Originally posted by redstone:Kampong Java Road beside KK Hosp.
The big blue building opposite SGH
The 'twin towers' near TTSH.
Free food and lodging provided.
Could be, could be.Originally posted by quency:if the CID is one of the member here then its very easy for them to close these shops down
Originally posted by #$%^&*:Could be, could be.
Perhaps the threadstarter himself is a CID in disguise. He is trying to trick you all.
We are living in a dangerous world. Everything is possible.

Why? Because after the police change out of their uniforms, they also go there and buyOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Hougang Ave 8 near the neighbourhood police centre have one. NO kidding. When i walk past i always wonder why they dun get raided
Anyway when I wanna buy I jus ask my "neighbour" classmate help me buy![]()
icic... its a 5 star hotel hey! everything cept freedomOriginally posted by redstone:The twin towers beside Tan Tock Seng Hosp.
If not the big blue building opposite SGH.
Tell them what you are looking for. They'll give u free food and lodging.![]()