Don't bluff.Originally posted by ditzy:Actually taxi fare is not regulated by government, so.....![]()
bluff who?Originally posted by charlize:Don't bluff.
You mean you didn't know public transport fares are going to increase soon?Originally posted by hoganrock:wt...![]()
it's in CPF interest rate right?Originally posted by quency:seriously, they take our CPF money to invest in Factories and ports in China, and do we get any form of dividends?
Raise prices lor...no wait....it's 'revise' prices, not increase prices horOriginally posted by gerrykoh:Ya, saw the news- after Newton Hawker Ctr's recent upgrading, the rental went up from $1K to $3K. That means the prices of food sure to increase or how the hawkers cope with this?
yes... when u die lor... den dey will give money to help ur poor family...Originally posted by quency:seriously, they take our CPF money to invest in Factories and ports in China, and do we get any form of dividends?
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Last time got a few mouths to shut.
Now got more mouth to satisfy.
Or course must increase.
The standard of living of the lackeys have increased also.
But, their IQ have not.
Still the same reason:
Long time never increase !
High Fuel Price !
Benefit the taxi driver !
haha..u dumb cuntOriginally posted by hoganrock:what else will increase? why after election?![]()
aiya, 44.4 better.Originally posted by ShutterBug:Hallo... GST up next!
DUH!
55.5% next GE...
quoting someone, "robbing peter to pay peter."Originally posted by dragg:our progressive package money all gone!!![]()
u actuali believe in the pp... when they give pp its already worrying times liao co sthey give nt long after they will take back 100x...Originally posted by dragg:our progressive package money all gone!!![]()
the reality is the cab companies keep on raising their rental fees!Originally posted by Urroh:Pls do not say i Pro Pap but the reality is Fuel Prices increase 100% since 05.
If we do not raise prices, taxi driver will suffer due to lower take home pay.
But i think Taxi Companies can subsidy some of their cost for fuel. This wat i think.. The oil is causing inflation to rise.
thats why i invested all at singapore pools.Originally posted by BrUtUs:u actuali believe in the pp... when they give pp its already worrying times liao co sthey give nt long after they will take back 100x...
Right on the head of the nail!Originally posted by giggs011:the reality is the cab companies keep on raising their rental fees!
from $62 a few yrs back to now $96!
and i wont be fcuking suprise to hear a few mths from now that rental will rise again!
conclusion?
its not to increase income for the driver...its to increase income for the shit companies!