wow!Originally posted by monoslayer:me oso 24th july.. now den i noe so many ppl same bday as me..![]()
Aww, that is so sweet..Originally posted by elindra:NP. My SO is also a July baby
We always celebrate our birthday together
Originally posted by monoslayer:ya loh.. so surprise u same bday as me.. mao mao mao mao mao mao mao mao mao mao![]()
haha... look thru all the past thread then you will know liao.. lolOriginally posted by laurence82:hmm then whose birthday is on 21st July?
cant rem liao
sound like Yun to me... especially when you suddenly appear..Originally posted by SunRisE:haha... look thru all the past thread then you will know liao.. lol![]()
ermmm... can dun wan?Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
mono mono mono mono mono.. mono...
Skali u are my long lost twin brother!!!!
yun is in augustOriginally posted by Mao x 2:sound like Yun to me... especially when you suddenly appear..![]()
Look at it from another perspective, you can be happy like on your birthday 24/7!Originally posted by monoslayer:i always tell my frens my bday no good.. it means i got 'jian ming'.. 24th july = working 24hrs 7 days a week..![]()
wah liew... easy to remember mah. at least our friends won't forget about our birthdays de..Originally posted by monoslayer:i always tell my frens my bday no good.. it means i got 'jian ming'.. 24th july = working 24hrs 7 days a week..![]()
I also dun want.. later campy thought i try to snatch his brokeback buddy away..Originally posted by monoslayer:ermmm... can dun wan?![]()
.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Nothing. Just thought I'll come up with this thread so that we'll know who to celebrate birthdays for this month.
Hey, Jam on a bread, Eternal-fire and Elindra, state the date leh!![]()
nah.. u can have him.. go gallop wif him all u wan.. i dun care..Originally posted by Mao x 2:I also dun want.. later campy thought i try to snatch his brokeback buddy away..![]()
why i appear you think of YUN!Originally posted by Mao x 2:sound like Yun to me... especially when you suddenly appear..![]()
no lah.. it's ok lah.. i don't like to play igallop one de.Originally posted by monoslayer:nah.. u can have him.. go gallop wif him all u wan.. i dun care..![]()
Originally posted by SunRisE:why i appear you think of YUN!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:yun is in august
omg
its sunrise the piggy![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:no lah.. it's ok lah.. i don't like to play igallop one de.![]()
You 2 enjoy yourself ba.
ahaahhaha... yeah me yunnie secret agent..Originally posted by Mao x 2:I thought you are his/her agent ma.. no meh?
Aiyah.. need application meh? I also from AA one de.. same same one de wor.. no need lah..Originally posted by SunRisE:ahaahhaha... yeah me yunnie secret agent..![]()
wanna date yunnie?? send your application to me.. i see see if you qualify~
ya loh.. suddenly pop out one..Originally posted by Gackt247:Nabeiz.. so many 247..![]()
in AA no need lah.. but wanna meet up personally MUST! lolOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Aiyah.. need application meh? I also from AA one de.. same same one de wor.. no need lah..![]()