December mah, December then I post.Originally posted by monoslayer:spidee started tis thread but he nv post his own bday date..
haha i also got kicked out.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Haha, hope you don't get badly injured. I remember I got booted out of the billard parlour once when I was a few months away from my 16th birthday..![]()
haha, I'll try to, if not somebody else can start.Originally posted by Urroh:.
Ok.. hope you continue this every month.
Come on July Babies!! Post yr bird day!!![]()
not piggy mehOriginally posted by SunRisE:![]()
remember yunnie bday don't remember mine!!
And i'm not PIGGY!!!!![]()
now I'm waiting for December to come so I won't get kicked out of a R21 show.Originally posted by sand king:haha i also got kicked out.
*SMILES*Originally posted by ^spidee^:now I'm waiting for December to come so I won't get kicked out of a R21 show.![]()
was mah~~ lolOriginally posted by laurence82:not piggy meh
ur avatar was a piggy wor
and i rem u peeking at me from behind the curtains![]()
Happy Birthday! How you celebrating?Originally posted by pierre^^:Today is the DAY YEA YEA YEA
i 82 one.. u go calculate urself.. say out my age quite depressing..Originally posted by Lambo:haha wa so many 24/7. mao x2 and monoslayer how old? im 18 this yearanyway the date is ez to remember but how come so little frens give present one huh
Originally posted by monoslayer:i 82 one.. u go calculate urself.. say out my age quite depressing..![]()
must give more info lah.. gender, age, relationship wif u..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:nb..july so many birthdays...spend until limpeh wanna cripple already...
any idea wad to get for someone's 21st birthday?![]()
Guy or girl?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:nb..july so many birthdays...spend until limpeh wanna cripple already...
any idea wad to get for someone's 21st birthday?![]()
hmmm.. i seldom buy presents for my guy frens.. i find it kinda...gay... how abt u n ur other classmates treat him a meal?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:guy...classmate...tot wanna get a RA film for him...but don't know which film good and i can't buy is myself...![]()
lol...in fact it is he who is treating us to eat...thats why must get something to pay him back...if not super paiseh...Originally posted by monoslayer:hmmm.. i seldom buy presents for my guy frens.. i find it kinda...gay... how abt u n ur other classmates treat him a meal?
bro.. dun... wait he may mistaken u trying to hint him something..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:
lol...in fact it is he who is treating us to eat...thats why must get something to pay him back...if not super paiseh...brokeback mountain is RA right?
come out on dvd already?
thats my intention mahz...Originally posted by monoslayer:bro.. dun... wait he may mistaken u trying to hint him something..![]()
Is it same year? if it is we share affinity sia.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Same as my sis!![]()