Oh so you are like those old uncles who are jobless and sit at the PC camping for replies... Please let me emphasise again, brush up your language. You are mocking your own parents here. I'm enjoying myself here, seeing you get so worked up and angry over my statements. Lol please reply and continue cursing your own parents, you are playing straight into my trap.Originally posted by newmanmback:who the ppl in this forum can vouch for that name it...did i say u a clone? where where dun scared if u not a clone then u shouldn't bescared...banded means KANNINABEY and u know how an engine works? it works with the CCB theory...Mr Chee u call 1 ijjit? Address ppl Mr Chee u botuabusuay...i think u are your KANNINABEY's clone jit it? yes still jobless...like i need toborrow money from u ijjit? oh i am jobless so sad so sadu wanna giv me a job? i spray some cream over your face and u pay me lor u KANNINABEY what can u do can u even defend yourself?![]()
Kanninabey what can you do i am enjoying myself here too and you are playing into my trap too by replying to my replies...you got no proofs no link no explanations over historical facts and Defence and when ppl curse your parents you are acting blur hav no means to even defend for your own parent's rights what can you do? like i said i am very free and no matter what clone nicks you hav i will always be ready to take you on...why u reply so slow? oh new member lah KANNINABEYOriginally posted by siaohaizhi:Oh so you are like those old uncles who are jobless and sit at the PC camping for replies... Please let me emphasise again, brush up your language. You are mocking your own parents here. I'm enjoying myself here, seeing you get so worked up and angry over my statements. Lol please reply and continue cursing your own parents, you are playing straight into my trap.
Best of luck in staying jobless.
no lah there's this guy with the nick 'siaohaizhi' who failed to back up his history claims with links and textbook title quotes and annoys me telling me to pm him if i want links...apparently shows he knows nust about what he was writing. there's no hate but a mission on my part to end stupidity..if ever there's any that suggests Defence a waste of money.Originally posted by Sagara:wads with the hate..![]()
nevermind tonite you wait the idiot sure reply one...now he cannot hav towork..that pathetic idiotOriginally posted by the.owl:WOW theres so much drama here and I missed it!!!
*grabs popcorn*
k continue the drama please.
Originally posted by zer0kool:Do you know the Singapore army is actually damn zhai.
It could have conquered Iraq if we had the transport there
Iraqi Republican Guard before American Liberation : 20k
Sg army: 1million??
Hmmm the THREAD STARTER IS A MALAYISAN SPY!!!Originally posted by SharkBoy87:SG spend billions of defence. I wonder why must SG spend so much on military hardware and all sorts of military exercise? Won't it be better to use it on something useful.
Why do people feel good that they just fired a round, a missile or something when it's all taxpayers money? Are all these exercises conducted to inflate the balls of occifers, so that they feel good wasting taxpayers money?
Why should we pay so much to the regulars when all they do is play-acting?
(I mean, not that I wish a war to happen but that's the time when they are useful, isn't it? For the rest of the time, it's mostly "bang bang bang".
People always call regulars "tan4 jiak" or "jiak leow bi" one. Perhaps, regulars can't prove others wrong.
We are also spending millions on military research. If these money were used for other research, won't it be better?