dats theft.Originally posted by Patrik:Make the tires missing.![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:my downstairs neighbour very bo liao.
i live by the staircase one.
den they park their bicycles outside my house door. ownself outside dun wan, put up here.
so ai yan. usually so clean and neat. now gt 2 stupid bikes outside. my parents oso dun like it.
how arh?
juz now i loudly say i gonna bring it down return to em.
2 more days if they still put there, im gonna slam it on the floor.
7 more days ill throw downstairs.
see who bigger arsehole.
any more ideas?
1. deflate tires.
hmmm.Originally posted by laoda99:call the town council
Originally posted by charlize:Buy a chain and lock both bicycles together.
i no wire cutter.Originally posted by martin_lim85:cut off brakes wire![]()
BUY!Originally posted by Ito_^:i no wire cutter.![]()
Originally posted by missqi:BUY!
Remove the bicycle seat, dismantle the spocket gear, remove the pressure caps for the tires...Originally posted by missqi:BUY!
brakes wires can be cut using pilers/penknife and sisscorsOriginally posted by Ito_^:i no wire cutter.![]()
ahh.Originally posted by martin_lim85:brakes wires can be cut using pilers/penknife and sisscors
do it quietly, that we i did when they cycle around my front door. 1 time they make so much noise that i threw a mini toy hand grenade that "pops" and he freak out and fallsOriginally posted by Ito_^:ahh.
i see.![]()
i not primary school le.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:graffiti on their bikes
red paint smallest can 1 only 5 bucks+.. you cannot afford meh ? Spray paint 1 smallest bottle only 3 bucks only...Originally posted by Ito_^:i not primary school le.
if wan i go buy red paint..but nah. waste money.
no.Originally posted by rathcycle:red paint smallest can 1 only 5 bucks+.. you cannot afford meh ? Spray paint 1 smallest bottle only 3 bucks only...
Spokes are normally stainless steel or aluminium and 0.3-0.5 cm thick leh....Originally posted by SBS9828X:when uve done cutting brake wire, u can try cutting the spokes