pervert~!Originally posted by Ito_^:dats why i wanna get a camera.![]()
not the one for holding tissue hor?Originally posted by FireIce:a nice pouch from m)phosis![]()
its jzu a pad la brudderOriginally posted by Ito_^:dats why i wanna get a camera.![]()
wats wrong with showing the pad... the guy weird...Originally posted by browniebaobao:how do u keep ur sanitary pads when u go out har?
I have a small nice pouch with me. I juz bring the pouch with me when I need it. When a fren need it for emergency, I juz give her the pouch.
The reason i ask is because, today at the bus stop, I saw a girl standing at the bus stop taking her wallet out of her bag. A piece of paper and pad dropped out. I looked around, noticed a guy was looking at her with eyes open wide. He was trying not to laugh but his expression showed.
Worse thing is she bent down to pick up the pad lor, then zaogeng. faintz* I think it's embarrassing.
physically?Originally posted by olala:its jzu a pad la brudder
gals tend to get alill physically disabled during a period of the mnth
hanor....in fact it is more "nan wei qin" for guys to buy condoms than girls buy sanitary pads...Originally posted by dcx:Pad only what....need to![]()
meh???
If a condom dropped out in that scenario, then i'll![]()
_-_ really believe i'd get a camera for dat arh!?Originally posted by olala:its jzu a pad la brudder
gals tend to get alill physically disabled during a period of the mnth
xiang wai wai??? it's true n the fact wat....buy condom for fcuk mah....arbo for birthday balloons meh...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:because u get female cashiers looking at you oddly....
guy cashier will oso start to siang wai wai...![]()
shoot the zao geng, right?Originally posted by Ito_^:_-_ really believe i'd get a camera for dat arh!?![]()
no la.Originally posted by dcx:xiang wai wai??? it's true n the fact wat....buy condom for fcuk mah....arbo for birthday balloons meh...
that's why iOriginally posted by FireIce:carry condom good wat
means he/she is responsible
some counter girls will smile at you one lor.....i so pai seh....Originally posted by Ito_^:no la.
itz juz dat some peeps think sex is dirty and bad..
bt if buy pad den its sweet.
weird.
ah bao....NPNT leh....Originally posted by browniebaobao:how do u keep ur sanitary pads when u go out har?
I have a small nice pouch with me. I juz bring the pouch with me when I need it. When a fren need it for emergency, I juz give her the pouch.
The reason i ask is because, today at the bus stop, I saw a girl standing at the bus stop taking her wallet out of her bag. A piece of paper and pad dropped out. I looked around, noticed a guy was looking at her with eyes open wide. He was trying not to laugh but his expression showed.
Worse thing is she bent down to pick up the pad lor, then [color=red]zaogeng. faintz* I think it's embarrassing. [/color]