i expect u to react in such a way that you'll throw your pad at them....Originally posted by missqi:haha. i dont bother one. guys see then see lor. doesnt really matter; if they are mature enough. its just a pad what. nthg to paiseh about.
i still find it ok ma. when u have a runny nose, you'll need tissue. so when u menstruate, u'll need a pad. no biggie. just another form of tissue paper ma.Originally posted by dcx:i expect u to react in such a way that you'll throw your pad at them....
but...how many guys out there can act as though its no big deal???Originally posted by missqi:haha. i dont bother one. guys see then see lor. doesnt really matter; if they are mature enough. its just a pad what. nthg to paiseh about.
Originally posted by dcx:some counter girls will smile at you one lor.....i so pai seh....![]()
well, as they say. boys take a longer time to grow up.Originally posted by udontknowme:but...how many guys out there can act as though its no big deal???
pad also is big deal. condom is also a big deal. then there's boobs,underwear, and dunno-what-else
oh well...nvm...
oic.Originally posted by FireIce:no.
got zip one.
ya.. poly guy.. young la.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:yeah.. when I was younger I used to feel very self conscious about pads.. even feel pai say to buy it... and used to keep them in pretty little pouches tt you would secretly try to put inside ur pocket before going to the toilet.
But now.. don't really care lah. I stuff them into pouches if they are handy just to organise them. And if not, I stuff them into compartments of my bag but not especially hidden or what. And if they happen to drop when I am taking something out of my bag, just oops loh.. no big deal.. I mean sanitary pads ads are on TV all the time!!
I think the guy in ur anecdote just immature or unexposed ba.
hello, want to do but scared to buy condoms ar?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:hanor....in fact it is more "nan wei qin" for guys to buy condoms than girls buy sanitary pads...![]()
haha.. last time my girl frens like to say they wana go buy 'strawberry jam'.Originally posted by X-men:I'll help her pick up.. saying "you dropped your bread"
u will be surprised that most of us guys feel ashamed even buying underwears.Originally posted by browniebaobao:hello, want to do but scared to buy condoms ar?
at least u all have a choice whether to buy condom or not hor..
we cannot choose whether we want to buy or not leh.. die die have to buy leh!
1 time buy alot lahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:hello, want to do but scared to buy condoms ar?
nv see girls zg before ar?Originally posted by dcx:ah bao....NPNT leh....
me too.. got a shock..Originally posted by dcx:For a moment i read it as u forgot to remove the used one n left it n your fren borrowed your bag with a free pad...used-ed....![]()
wtf.Originally posted by browniebaobao:nv see girls zg before ar?
anyway.. embarrassing also bcos she was wearing those [color=red]auntie panty lor.. [/color]
hahahahaha...Originally posted by 798:u will be surprised that most of us guys feel ashamed even buying underwears.
n ever more surprise dat our mum, wive, gf buying for us.
u know those extra value packs?Originally posted by Chelzea:1 time buy alot lahdis type can store mah
haha...don't wear lor...Originally posted by browniebaobao:hello, want to do but scared to buy condoms ar?
duiz... faintz*Originally posted by R3SsH|n:haha...don't wear lor...
or pampers...![]()
aiyoo ask for double plastic bag lahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u know those extra value packs?
very big leh..
carry such a big pack and walk around meh?
i buy monthly de..