No but I dunno which stupid bitch from the flat above threw a used pad down and it landed in my service balconyOriginally posted by Disappointment:Did anyone of you ever seen a used pad in public before????
Well i saw during my secondary school days, on the overhead bridge between lorong ah soo and lorong lew lian.
Wa lau, how did that girl remove her pad on the overhead bridge???
Me ever dropped my condom in the public before... Me was taking out my tissue from my bag then accidentally one of the condom dropped out while me was taking the MRT... Then there was this girl next to me and can see her face was blushing red and me just told her that "Sorry arh... My girlfriend wants me to put on first before doing lah..."Originally posted by dcx:Pad only what....need to![]()
meh???
If a condom dropped out in that scenario, then i'll![]()
Brand and model??? You are buying car izzit?????Originally posted by Disappointment:What is wrong with you guys????!!!! BUy pad only mah.....
I also buy pad for my wife.... it is until then i know that is alot of different kind of pads. Got Long, got short, got wings.....
So when i buy pad for my wife, i make sure she will let me know the brand and model.
lolOriginally posted by elindra:No but I dunno which stupid bitch from the flat above threw a used pad down and it landed in my service balcony![]()
I was told that sanitary pads have expiry dates one...so cannot buy too much?Originally posted by Chelzea:1 time buy alot lahdis type can store mah
i didn't know you did that!Originally posted by joker105:isnt pads r amazing things...
both guys n gals can use them. but at different places![]()
4 example: when a guy plays soccer under a hot sun.... he would have sweat alot...then he can place a pad on his forehead n watch it does wonders....
it will suck away all the sweat in no time....![]()
hahaha..Originally posted by Disappointment:What is wrong with you guys????!!!! BUy pad only mah.....
I also buy pad for my wife.... it is until then i know that is alot of different kind of pads. Got Long, got short, got wings.....
So when i buy pad for my wife, i make sure she will let me know the brand and model. If not, I'll be standing at the shelve, trying to select which kind to buy.... just like my first time I buy for her like that.
I got to call her on the phone "Dear, which one you want huh???"
All the aunties looked at me and giggle, but thank god one of them explained to me the purpose for each kind.
Guys dun get caught in the same scenerio as me. Make sure your GF/Wife give you proper direction on which type to buy.
i saw it on tv duno how many times liao.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:i nv seen the video of women giving birth. its legal to be shown meh ?
huh? real or not?Originally posted by dork3d:Me ever dropped my condom in the public before... Me was taking out my tissue from my bag then accidentally one of the condom dropped out while me was taking the MRT... Then there was this girl next to me and can see her face was blushing red and me just told her that "Sorry arh... My girlfriend wants me to put on first before doing lah..."
really joker sia..Originally posted by joker105:isnt pads r amazing things...
both guys n gals can use them. but at different places![]()
4 example: when a guy plays soccer under a hot sun.... he would have sweat alot...then he can place a pad on his forehead n watch it does wonders....
it will suck away all the sweat in no time....![]()