u nv understand how xing ku is it to be a guy..Originally posted by browniebaobao:duiz... faintz*
u nv understand how xing ku is it to be a girl..
that time i went ntuc buy pad hor, the cashier gave me a small plain white plastic bag hor! damn, then i had to stuff it in my other bag so that ple cant see.Originally posted by Chelzea:aiyoo ask for double plastic bag lahden nobody can see wad u carrying mah
cannot complain, bcos u are born out of a woman.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:u nv understand how xing ku is it to be a guy..![]()
sama sama la.Originally posted by browniebaobao:cannot complain, bcos u are born out of a woman.![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:sama sama la.
gender conflicts. never ending one.
maybe homosexual might really be the answer to world peace.![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:sama sama la.
gender conflicts. never ending one.
maybe homosexual might really be the answer to world peace.![]()
if let me choose i will still wanna be a male in my next life... u see the video of ppl give birth u will understand liao... i dont wanna be the one giving birth... heard the pain is cannot be describedOriginally posted by browniebaobao:cannot complain, bcos u are born out of a woman.![]()
but the joy u get after that is.... priceless...Originally posted by bksianzz:if let me choose i will still wanna be a male in my next life... u see the video of ppl give birth u will understand liao... i dont wanna be the one giving birth... heard the pain is cannot be described
being a mum is different from a dadOriginally posted by bksianzz:dad also can have the joy what
No man...my bf rather eat his own sai than buy it lo...Originally posted by bksianzz:will u gals ask ur bf to help u buy pad?
coz my sis got ask her bf buy b4...![]()
rofl now even got condom advertisements on MRT trains...Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:yeah.. when I was younger I used to feel very self conscious about pads.. even feel pai say to buy it... and used to keep them in pretty little pouches tt you would secretly try to put inside ur pocket before going to the toilet.
But now.. don't really care lah. I stuff them into pouches if they are handy just to organise them. And if not, I stuff them into compartments of my bag but not especially hidden or what. And if they happen to drop when I am taking something out of my bag, just oops loh.. no big deal.. I mean sanitary pads ads are on TV all the time!!
I think the guy in ur anecdote just immature or unexposed ba.
my exs dun mind, but i nv ask them go buy.. even if i go buy lingerie, also wun ask them along.Originally posted by bksianzz:will u gals ask ur bf to help u buy pad?
i had a tutor who nv use painkiller or whatever when she was giving birth.Originally posted by bksianzz:if let me choose i will still wanna be a male in my next life... u see the video of ppl give birth u will understand liao... i dont wanna be the one giving birth... heard the pain is cannot be described
Pad Ah Cek!Originally posted by Ah Cek:last time after my O levels i went to become sales assistant in a shopping centre.
everyday gotto pack those pads until i can memorise the size, price and quality of each. nnb, colleagues call me Mr Pad. tmd!
actually pads no big deal la. it's part of a gal's development. it help us to feel closer to gals. yoz!![]()
i know how frustrating it is too be both sexes.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:u nv understand how xing ku is it to be a guy..![]()
Why not?Originally posted by bksianzz:will u gals ask ur bf to help u buy pad?
i've bought for my gf b4. pads and panty liners. no big deal. she needs it wat.Originally posted by bksianzz:will u gals ask ur bf to help u buy pad?
Well saidOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i had a tutor who nv use painkiller or whatever when she was giving birth.
mums are very noble.. [color=red]tho it's painful, but it's the process of bringing a new life into this world, and the love creation of two parties.[/color]
Did anyone of you ever seen a used pad in public before????Originally posted by JerzZzzZ:My friend just keeps hers inside her bag. Once, she was looking for something in her bag and suddenly said 'Oops!'.
Curiousity got the better of me, so I asked 'What?'. She said 'Nothing.', but I insisted. Then she showed me a pad, I just said 'Orh, haha.' then went back to normal chatting.
Nothing embarrassing, the pad's not used for anything shameful anyway. =)