not ban kai meh?Originally posted by Gordonator:it's a powerful technique used by characters in the anime/manga Bleach.![]()
don't mind me, i'm just exaggerating. of course i won't use my ban kai on some thugs.Originally posted by seow:not ban kai meh?
and then hor, deal with some thugs need bankai meh?![]()
Me.. at first is 2 people i thought can fight back.. then while blocking the moves, 2 more come, i try zao cannot zao, kena whack there until they happy..Originally posted by acwire_2125:May I ask, any one here really been in a fight?![]()
Some siao gina will whack you regardless... it's cheap thrill know..Originally posted by ShutterBug:Frankly, I have never been in one, and I wouldn't know how to fight either...
But... I have social skills....
So I never let myself get into a compromising situation. I spot trouble, before trouble spots me....
ill run to the nearest 7-11.. buy 2 jolly shandy. shake the hell out of them, open it bang the 2 cans together. pour it down mi mouth. show them the double digits, and stone cold stunner them.Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:A rational person would run and shout for help.
Me? I will just whoop ass.
Running is a big life-saver in such occasions. Darn hard to reason to a mob and you definitely can't outfight them unless highly motivated.Originally posted by acwire_2125:So the main response is run if we can't handle the guys?
wtf?jolly shandy?Originally posted by popmynutsy:ill run to the nearest 7-11.. buy 2 jolly shandy. shake the hell out of them, open it bang the 2 cans together. pour it down mi mouth. show them the double digits, and stone cold stunner them.![]()
i thot u roundhouse kick deOriginally posted by the.owl:punch one of them first, then run![]()
ya lor. run first den see.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Running is a big life-saver in such occasions. Darn hard to reason to a mob and you definitely can't outfight them unless highly motivated.
What do I mean by high motivation? Ever tried being cornered by a lynch mob baying for your blood and life? If you don't start fighting and killing, you will be a dead man.Main thing is to start shaving numbers off the mob before they send you to your Maker.