RCs and CCs. I never heard of NTUC selling flags.Originally posted by photo_seeker:I've not bought mine. NTUC got sell ?

my friend used it to cover his bookshelf...Originally posted by markzz:waD will the Gahmen do if u use the SG flag as a Blanket?![]()
another sickening "FIX the people policy". so many "FIX the people policies" causing so many frustration in singaporeans and the only way to let out is to "FIX" one another, resulting in so many sick behaviours of singaporean. why dont they impose fine to those who do not hang the sick flag as well?Originally posted by digicharat:after seeing my neighbour being fined for hanging it inside out, i decided not to hang to prevent myself from getting poorer than i already am now.
u know where he stay meh?Originally posted by ditzy:My MP never hang, why should I hang?![]()
I dunno I dare to say?Originally posted by markzz:u know where he stay meh?![]()
we dont pay them millions dollars pay checks for nothing.Originally posted by NT2:people that dun feel like and dun bother to hang the Singapore i have one thing for u: dun live in Singapore.
Just hang it today...Originally posted by FireIce:u hang liao not?
after so many years Singaporeans fail to understand that State flag has nothing to do with the ruling govt....Originally posted by quency:we dont pay them millions dollars pay checks for nothing.
r u idiot? if the ruling govt decides to add another star in the flag, it can be changed.Originally posted by NT2:after so many years Singaporeans fail to understand that State flag has nothing to do with the ruling govt....