wow..Originally posted by MohamedF:I use mine as blanket... Zzzzzzzz.....
I'm sure the world is equally perplexed as to how 22.9 million people on this planet would actually want to live in the Democratic People's Republic of Korea and adore Kim Jung-Il in the process...Originally posted by NT2:after so many years Singaporeans fail to understand that State flag has nothing to do with the ruling govt....
After all this years, you fail to understand that Singapore isn't a nation at all, but is the name of a factory hub.Originally posted by NT2:after so many years Singaporeans fail to understand that State flag has nothing to do with the ruling govt....
wah piangz - you damn bitter siah. someone snatch your candy away when young and traumatise you?Originally posted by Claypot Rice:Or course, there are more new immigrants and FTs (Foreign Trash) than true Singaporeans like us. These new mixed breeds doesn't even know how to sing the national anthem.
They can't even differentiate the Indonesia flag from the Singaporean one.
Where are the REAL Singaporeans?
They got kang tao, song song migrate liao, leaving their poor NS (National Slaves) friends like us to suffer.
With that kind of carrot immigration policy, a whole generation of disgruntled Singaporeans could be displaced within 20 years.
Why hang flags when we have no future here?
HANG LAN JIAO LAH, HANG!!![]()
I never said that. Don't put words into my mouth. If Government cannot fulfil promise, then don't promise. GCT said Swiss life for everyone. Where is the Swiss lifestyle? Isn't it true that the Indian Prataman's salary is 5 times more than George Bush? What has he done for us?Originally posted by Doohickey:wah piangz - you damn bitter siah. someone snatch your candy away when young and traumatise you?
I don't think any nation will welcome your kind of attitude ...
dunno about you, but i tot future is what you make of it? no government or country will knock on your door and say: "Na! This is your future: car, house, career - pls hang flag pls."
If THAT happens, you will probably say, "KNS, this kind of future NOT good enuff! More sincere can? can gimme future with 5 cars and 10 landed property while you are at it!"![]()
U tink spore gals will stay when war breaks out meh.........they will be the ones to flee first wif the foreign thrash (FT)Originally posted by Pitot:Den girls how? not everyone can serve NS.
Pro. Don't let anyone caught you doing this, you will get into deep trouble.Originally posted by MohamedF:I use mine as blanket... Zzzzzzzz.....
Singapore don't claim to be a nation. A country. That's why they applied to join UN.Originally posted by Claypot Rice:After all this years, you fail to understand that Singapore isn't a nation at all, but is the name of a factory hub.
In this factory, we have:
Squatters - HDB flats that we bought on 99-year lease for obscene amounts - CEOs can take back anytime.
CEOs - people who run the factory like a good enterprise, without consciences - "You die, your problem", "No money, no talk".
Workers' Union - the Secretary Generals are the CEOs themselves.
Wage increments - Never for factory workers, only for CEOs.
Security Guards - every male factory worker is required to serve 2 years for $390 a month. That doesn't end after 2 years; there are still endless cycles of ICTs (In Cu-nt Traumatisation).
74 year-old lao boxers - Ah peks who go around hooting Managers, instead of spending the twilights of their lives in peace and happiness.
Shame on you if you fail to see that.
No other REAL countries would have the garment running dogs going around telling people to hang their flags.
Real citizens would do so without any prompting.
cos if the wind too strong, the weight might hit innocent passer-by?Originally posted by NT2:why cant they manufacture those flags with a weight near the bottom so that the flag wont keep flying back up the parapet wall?
u r not national hero...no flag over ur dead bodyOriginally posted by 798:i rather use the hooks to hang bird cages. hang flag? over my dead body! t('.' t)
dat becos pap urge us to hang, i say to hell wif them!Originally posted by NT2:u r not national hero...no flag over ur dead body![]()
wait....wait he dio gangbanged oso dunno yOriginally posted by laurence82:My surrounding blocks i only see one guy hang nia
Who's the CEO? A mathematician, who's only concerns are numbers. The more the digit numbers in profits, the more the digit numbers in his pay to prove that he can do better. He cannot relate to the people, he is insecure wth the people, that's why he has to use all these "FIX the people" policies to control them.Originally posted by Claypot Rice:After all this years, you fail to understand that Singapore isn't a nation at all, but is the name of a factory hub.
In this factory, we have:
Squatters - HDB flats that we bought on 99-year lease for obscene amounts - CEOs can take back anytime.
CEOs - people who run the factory like a good enterprise, without consciences - "You die, your problem", "No money, no talk".
Workers' Union - the Secretary Generals are the CEOs themselves.
Wage increments - Never for factory workers, only for CEOs.
Security Guards - every male factory worker is required to serve 2 years for $390 a month. That doesn't end after 2 years; there are still endless cycles of ICTs (In Cu-nt Traumatisation).
74 year-old lao boxers - Ah peks who go around hooting Managers, instead of spending the twilights of their lives in peace and happiness.
Shame on you if you fail to see that.
No other REAL countries would have the garment running dogs going around telling people to hang their flags.
Real citizens would do so without any prompting.
Now betterOriginally posted by chunyong:wait....wait he dio gangbanged oso dunno y