oh man...tts serious offence!!!!Originally posted by blacksociety:With a national flag like this, no wonder 53% of our young people want to migrate....
This picture was taken from block 34 marine parade. The flag was desecrated by none other than the RC itself.... surprisingly our ever-alert police patrol drive past everyday and never notice anything wrong... maybe busy watching out for white elephants or ppl in brown t-shirts...
For the records, garmen guidelines on http://www.sg/explore/symbols_flag_guideline.htm says:
"No person shall produce or display any flag which bears any graphics or word superimposed on the design of the flag."
Garmen ppl can design their own flag... but damn it, don't desecrate our national flag... HANG THE RC.....

ur side seem alot of residents hanging.Originally posted by chunyong:wait....wait he dio gangbanged oso dunno y

err...y so big?Originally posted by martin_lim85:
this one?![]()
this is the one u going to see with the chinook fly passOriginally posted by NT2:err...y so big?
ohh...no wonder...but y hang there?Originally posted by martin_lim85:this is the one u going to see with the chinook fly pass
dun need to worry about them.Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:Ppl are not hanging it, not happy cos taxi fare went up and next up bus fare.
As years went by the nos. of flag is getting lesser. Think the garmen is think hard now though they have a 66.6% support but in real life maybe lesser.
If that fails, they could always send thugs round during the polls to harrass "swing voters"?Originally posted by digicharat:dun need to worry about them.
they are sure to have a way to get their votes.
just rearrange the districts borders can liao.![]()

ugly. the GRC hang the flags, not the people themselves. not only did the pap dogs did a good job hanging them, they did a good job taking measurement to the accuracy of +/- 0.01cm , all the flags are in straight lines. really no creativity, no life, no spirit, a dead nation. If the people hang the flags themselves, out of patriotism, then it will be the most beautiful sight, but this is not the case.Originally posted by mystiv:patriotism on display
I think the issue is that the flag is touching the ground.Originally posted by NT2:err...y so big?
agree x 2! pap dogs!Originally posted by quency:ugly. the GRC hang the flags, not the people themselves. not only did the pap dogs did a good job hanging them, they did a good job taking measurement to the accuracy of +/- 0.01cm , all the flags are in straight lines. really no creativity, no life, no spirit, a dead nation. If the people hang the flags themselves, out of patriotism, then it will be the most beautiful sight, but this is not the case.
usually, when you see flags outside the walkways or stairways, they are the works of GRC, but those flags you see outside the house windows are those really from the people to really guage people's patriotism.
already expected that the pap dogs will post these knds of picture to influence people in the forum and also to show to foreigners that singaporeans are "really" patriotic.
can we take the flag down if the pap people hang them for us?Originally posted by quency:ugly. the GRC hang the flags, not the people themselves. not only did the pap dogs did a good job hanging them, they did a good job taking measurement to the accuracy of +/- 0.01cm , all the flags are in straight lines. really no creativity, no life, no spirit, a dead nation. If the people hang the flags themselves, out of patriotism, then it will be the most beautiful sight, but this is not the case.
usually, when you see flags outside the walkways or stairways, they are the works of GRC, but those flags you see outside the house windows are those really from the people to really guage people's patriotism.
already expected that the pap dogs will post these knds of picture to influence people in the forum and also to show to foreigners that singaporeans are "really" patriotic.

oh, take ndp picture for the flag party crew and squadron guysOriginally posted by NT2:ohh...no wonder...but y hang there?
this one so big.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:I think the issue is that the flag is touching the ground.
Flags are not supposed to touch the ground. In NS, you let the flag fall on the ground, you straight away sign 7.![]()
Originally posted by fugue in C minor:I think the issue is that the flag is touching the ground.
Flags are not supposed to touch the ground. In NS, you let the flag fall on the ground, you straight away sign 7.![]()