Originally posted by Kawazoe:so i see this is the secret to cc activity rating![]()
how to go back and count??Originally posted by StarPuppy:shouldn't at least we know what NO. crapbox is this?
so many CC crapbox come and go...should at least know what no. CC crapbox this is![]()
Ch u at 0030Originally posted by FireIce:tonite got wat movie on ch 8 or ch U?
someone said rating depends on no. of threads open rather than posting... dunno true or not...Originally posted by Kawazoe:so i see this is the secret to cc activity rating![]()
views la. Look at SBH or Mil nuts. not many threads, but oso quite high leh..Originally posted by TehJarVu:someone said rating depends on no. of threads open rather than posting... dunno true or not...
oni PTT is kelong..Originally posted by Pitot:views la. Look at SBH or Mil nuts. not many threads, but oso quite high leh..
Ask our dearest fi la.. but she may not say huh..Originally posted by Pitot:views la. Look at SBH or Mil nuts. not many threads, but oso quite high leh..
I agree 100%Originally posted by TehJarVu:oni PTT is kelong..
youtube cannot download and save, and quality no pass.Originally posted by FireIce:jus now someone toking about MTVs in the previous crapbox
can find quite a lot in youtube.
Zai zai 1..Originally posted by FireIce:hehehheheeh
yah, dun tell u all the formula for activity ratings
cos sure got ppl want to sabo or perpersly want to abuse it
Originally posted by FireIce:hehehheheeh
yah, dun tell u all the formula for activity ratings
cos sure got ppl want to sabo or perpersly want to abuse it
me use videodownloader add-on from mozillaOriginally posted by ^tamago^:youtube cannot download and save, and quality no pass.
http://javimoya.com/blog/youtube_en.phpOriginally posted by ^tamago^:youtube cannot download and save, and quality no pass.
youtube cannot download and save, and quality no pass. Smilecan leh
never use http://javimoya.com/blog/youtube_en.php can save videos from youtube, altou the quality is pui pui pui...Originally posted by ^tamago^:youtube cannot download and save, and quality no pass.