is it got sq root and sine ruleOriginally posted by FireIce:hehehheheeh
yah, dun tell u all the formula for activity ratings
cos sure got ppl want to sabo or perpersly want to abuse it
got differentiationOriginally posted by StarPuppy:is it got sq root and sine rule![]()
too slow liaoOriginally posted by rathcycle:Half hour 4 pages, continue the good work.

yahOriginally posted by Pitot:fifi, the mozilla add on must go n find huh? is the program easy to use ma?
Not everyone active, take away also bo yong.Originally posted by StarPuppy:too slow liao
FI, take the 30 sec rule down for tonight![]()
must see the slope how gentle is it...Originally posted by FireIce:got differentiation
Southern axis.Originally posted by ^tamago^:lai, guess this place........ how come got airfield de....
secret formulaOriginally posted by FireIce:got differentiation
Thanks lady.Originally posted by FireIce:yah
it creates an icon in the firefox status bar
when u go to a site with media, u click on the icon and it generate the links to dl the media, depending on the file formats
what has gentle got to do with u?Originally posted by ^tamago^:must see the slope how gentle is it...
or must see how gentle i am...![]()
Where download ?Originally posted by FireIce:yah
it creates an icon in the firefox status bar
when u go to a site with media, u click on the icon and it generate the links to dl the media, depending on the file formats
cut lo.Originally posted by FireIce:nails very long liao, hinders my typing..
close lah. it's in singapore. hidden airfield. but satellite can see...Originally posted by Pitot:Southern axis.![]()
thank you.. found le..Originally posted by FireIce:mozilla add-on page
search "videodownload"
go download page...Originally posted by rathcycle:Where download ?
then u just post classified info like tt?Originally posted by ^tamago^:close lah. it's in singapore. hidden airfield. but satellite can see...![]()
Originally posted by rathcycle:tamago edit fast sia.. just now u ish put kaira de pic..
Why? You're going there har?Originally posted by ^tamago^:close lah. it's in singapore. hidden airfield. but satellite can see...![]()