You're destined to be disturbed.Originally posted by mhcampboy:dun talk to u guys ar... disturb me only...![]()
somemore hijack ppl's thread...![]()
no need to help cuntsOriginally posted by skyfoo:i was at a foodcourt last friday when i walk past 5 acjc guys at a table. somehow or what, one of the guy's file dropped and i was tripped by it. guess what, unsurprisingly, no apologies heard. den i kindly help the guy to pick up his file and pass to him, and again, unsurprisingly, no thanks from him. haiz.. acs ah acs. where's ur politeness? mei jia jiao
feel free to specify the sch.Originally posted by hmmmz:sometimes, the problem with those handsome jc guys, are that they think the r like the best in the world, hav some kinda fucked up attitude, think all the gers drool over them because they are so gd looking and from jcs, so they wanna give a cool look, and wanna be cool. they think they from jc they can no need manners, bang into pple won even noe how to sae sorry, somemore can tiao pple.
Ps: i am sayin some jc students, not all..
And the other day i was like ordering food from a stall, den this bunch of jc pple appeared, talked in their slang english, and den jus brushed me aside to order their food. its like i don exist lidat, den they jus shout at the uncle, and say UNCLE! do u hav fishball noodles? i onli wan fishballs. mind u this was a ger toking to the uncle, shouting and acting chio. gdness they shouted across the kopitiam to their fren lor.. totally no basic manners..
My school ish everyone shout across everywhere 1 leh...Originally posted by Kuali Baba:
You'll find such prats in every school, mate.
And you know me too.Originally posted by Ito_^:dunnoe nuff acjc peeps to know.
And you have a problem with the culture?Originally posted by zer0kool:Its their culture larh.
If you're not in their 'family' you can just fark off. And if you're in the 'extended' family, you don't get much face also.
Family as in True Sc, Mg, Acs, extended familiy as in friends of those Sc, Mg, Acs, but in schools like chinese high, catholic high, victoria or all the other neighbourhood schools.
he shld be from poly. dunno why kp so much. must be envy those acs kids too much. haiz...Originally posted by bunny2002sg:^+3?
u frm which jc ah?
Giv'em a smack on thier head and go "didn't you momma teach yer any manners?" From a movie....Originally posted by fugue in C minor:Haiz, kids nowadays....
What to do?
ok loser. i'm not complaining loser, i'm just voicing out my views of the society. and handle what shit? losers like u. ~~~ and judging from the threads u made, it seems like u're more of a kaypoh who loves to complain. ppls oral sex u not happy, ppls busybody u also not happy. u only interested "if Is Masturbating than having sex with a Girl Insulting to her?" all ur threads make u a bigger loser, loser. here the link if u're interested, http://sgforums.com/?action=search&search_str=seth35. guess u're one of those lousy brats out there. from acs ar? my views of acs kids is spiralling down man. ciao loser.Originally posted by Seth35:Well Partly i was Once from there...And i know many people in there arent like that... Skyfoo i think ur the loser...You know why? People like that you also want to complain... u cannot handle ar ?![]()
i'm sure that typical acs' english is better. ur english really sucks. cant understand a shit. kaypoh? simi lai de?Originally posted by Seth35:Wouldnt you Be kaypoh even if it hurts when the person is someone you like![]()
every school has the english arty farty crowd and the not-so-english-not-so-arty-farty crowd except the neighbourhood schools and ite maybeOriginally posted by skyfoo:i'm sure that typical acs' english is better. ur english really sucks. cant understand a shit. kaypoh? simi lai de?
my point is he's either pulling down the school name with his cmi attitude and english or he's just a acs poser.Originally posted by vito_corleone:every school has the english arty farty crowd and the not-so-english-not-so-arty-farty crowd except the neighbourhood schools and ite maybe![]()
well, if you were once from there, I can see why the impression of my Alma Mater is dropping down the chute.Originally posted by Seth35:Well Partly i was Once from there...And i know many people in there arent like that... Skyfoo i think ur the loser...You know why? People like that you also want to complain... u cannot handle ar ?![]()