*throws vito_corleone into the blender with kin jio*.Originally posted by vito_corleone:thats their acs business whether they wanna tarnish their own name anot why you bother?![]()
hey. read this. http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=198389. he's from ITE. hey Seth35, BIG LOSER. PLEASE FUCK OFF AND STOP BEING A POSER. FUCKING LOSER. SEE THIS!?!?!?! U LOSER... lol. what a loser. pls use ur brain before u post something stupid so as not to make it more stupid. dumbass. pls dun cry, i'm sorry to expose u loser.Originally posted by LazerLordz:well, if you were once from there, I can see why the impression of my Alma Mater is dropping down the chute.
I'd expect more from an old boy, but sorry, you don't cut it.![]()
if being rich is wrong, and is a fault, then shouldn't the capitalists be dead?Originally posted by NewAge:Acs has many rich kids. Just stand outside the school every morning u can see so many branded cars. SOMETIMES being Rich=Spoilt=poor manners to someone whos inferior.
you didn't sar-kah enough mah.Originally posted by vito_corleone:*lazerlordz*
dont like that leh i dated many of your scgs"family" girls before i'm technically your in-law![]()
this fella prefers the teachings of karl marxOriginally posted by LazerLordz:if being rich is wrong, and is a fault, then shouldn't the capitalists be dead?![]()
i bonked 2 and made out with the rest..not enough?Originally posted by LazerLordz:you didn't sar-kah enough mah.![]()
born rich is ok, but flaunting ur money is a sore-eye to the societyOriginally posted by LazerLordz:if being rich is wrong, and is a fault, then shouldn't the capitalists be dead?![]()
*takes ALL the popcorn and sits to watch*Originally posted by laurence82:*me munch on popcorn, looks around*![]()
knn, the blue and gold protects me as an antidote la.Originally posted by laurence82:*me watch quietly as LL and mono got poisoned*
*gives the famous ACJC notti boy's chuckle*![]()
he can get his kiss of life from his queen campyOriginally posted by LazerLordz:knn, the blue and gold protects me as an antidote la.
poor mono though..![]()
this is weirdOriginally posted by Seth35:*Seth 35 Starts Digging his nose and Flicking it into Laurence Popcorn![]()
yaya, go and watch ur crush having blowjob on some chinaman or rubbing her chest against some malays. next time pls tape down using ur hp and share with us. thx in advance hor.Originally posted by Seth35:Oh yes...Cry...U not Human ? you Dont Cry when your one of ur family member passed on ? Hey boy... dont be narrow minded...
i dun think anyone is interested in ur mini lame joke. try harder pls.Originally posted by Seth35:*Seth 35 Starts Digging his nose and Flicking it into Laurence Popcorn![]()
this post directing to who? i didnt see anyone here judging anyone from their looks or what. but guess this advice is best to u. dun have a bad impression of the girl u have a crush on. the girl who give blowjob to a chinaman and rubbing her chest against some malays. the girl who spread rumours ard u and caused ppls to call u a fag and gay. dun becoz lidat, u may form an impression that she's a slut. maybe she really is, but well that's not point. maybe u got to know her more. talk to her more. understand why she's doing so. for glory, money or just pure stupidity? though chances are she appears to be sluttier than what u think, be understanding to her. she just loves blowjob and rubbing her chests against guys. tt's her hobbies and maybe u shld just accept that and encourage her to do it more, since it's her hobbies. ya, tt's my little advice to u. hey, but dun thanks me, though i love to have it. ya, last words, since she offering these services, u may as well just try it. good can go bar and recommend. then, she will loves u for expanding her hobbies. k. tt's all.Originally posted by Seth35:Childish...Well I can say not all people are what you think they are...Sometimes you just gotta know them better...Do not judge the person by it looks...but rather give the person a chance to prove himself/Herself before you bombard the person with your so called critcisms... Looks are deceiving... Dont trust the looks more than the heart...
Mature pls.Originally posted by skyfoo:this post directing to who? i didnt see anyone here judging anyone from their looks or what. but guess this advice is best to u. dun have a bad impression of the girl u have a crush on. the girl who give blowjob to a chinaman and rubbing her chest against some malays. the girl who spread rumours ard u and caused ppls to call u a fag and gay. dun becoz lidat, u may form an impression that she's a slut. maybe she really is, but well that's not point. maybe u got to know her more. talk to her more. understand why she's doing so. for glory, money or just pure stupidity? though chances are she appears to be sluttier than what u think, be understanding to her. she just loves blowjob and rubbing her chests against guys. tt's her hobbies and maybe u shld just accept that and encourage her to do it more, since it's her hobbies. ya, tt's my little advice to u. hey, but dun thanks me, though i love to have it. ya, last words, since she offering these services, u may as well just try it. good can go bar and recommend. then, she will loves u for expanding her hobbies. k. tt's all.