They can bother Supman all they want.Originally posted by Bontakun:Sailor moon......? I think they see Superman hunk, den cling onto him (all of them) and annoy Superman to death...
Get Doraemon to whip out a pokemon changer and use it on Superman, den get Shinchan or Sailor Moons to annoy him, after Superman is trapped get Ash to throw da pokeball to capture him.Originally posted by markzz:I thought Pokeballs got effect only on Pokemons?![]()
need death eyes.Originally posted by alexkusu:I think normal human can kill superman with death note leh
Originally posted by M©+square:Superman or Hum-SUP man?
They can bother [b]Supman all they want.
Just don't bother me. [/b]
You dun wanna reconsider...? 11 gals wif devil figure + 1 little gal.Originally posted by M©+square:They can bother Supman all they want.
Just don't bother me.
sure anot.Originally posted by M©+square:They can bother Supman all they want.
Just don't bother me.
Wah you very fast!!!!Originally posted by markzz:Superman or Hum-SUP man?![]()
card captor leh?Originally posted by Bontakun:You dun wanna reconsider...? 11 gals wif devil figure + 1 little gal.![]()
no no.Originally posted by markzz:Superman or Hum-SUP man?![]()
I prefer CardCaptorSAKura. I like that Yellow Toy Sakura have!!!!!Originally posted by Ito_^:sure anot.
actually they quite cute leh.![]()
when they rip your kuku off...Originally posted by Ito_^:sure anot.
actually they quite cute leh.![]()
Lemme imagine....Originally posted by markzz:when they rip your kuku off...
still cute or not?![]()
why rip my kuku off?Originally posted by markzz:when they rip your kuku off...
still cute or not?![]()
WahOriginally posted by markzz:when they rip your kuku off...
still cute or not?![]()
Sorry. Me no see dat. All I noe is she flashes card... Maybe can flash RED card and send Superman off?Originally posted by seow:card captor leh?![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:
Sorry. Me no see dat. All I noe is she flashes card... Maybe can flash [b]RED card and send Superman off?[/b]
no leh....Originally posted by Ito_^:why rip my kuku off?
i dun look so hum sap like you.
Originally posted by Bontakun:Cardcaptor CUUUUTE!!!!!!
Sorry. Me no see dat. All I noe is she flashes card... Maybe can flash [b]RED card and send Superman off?[/b]
Cute meh? I prefer Jimmy Neutron and Fairly Oddparents... BUT they not manga characters...Originally posted by M©+square:Cardcaptor CUUUUTE!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:Cute meh? I prefer Jimmy Neutron and Fairly Oddparents... BUT they not manga characters...
I noe... Nintama Rantaro!!! They cant beat Supermaan outright but their shinobi skills are good...
/gets a background cloth, goes to the wall and cover up.
ok.Originally posted by markzz:no leh....
I good boy....![]()
Jimmy Neutron cute.....hmmmm......Originally posted by Bontakun:Cute meh? I prefer Jimmy Neutron and Fairly Oddparents... BUT they not manga characters...
I noe... Nintama Rantaro!!! They cant beat Supermaan outright but their shinobi skills are good...
/gets a background cloth, goes to the wall and cover up.
s.uck it off?Originally posted by Ito_^:ok.
they wun rip my kuku off.![]()