........sounds good.....Originally posted by markzz:s.uck it off?![]()
MC phaedo.Originally posted by M©+square:........sounds good.....
stroke also good.
But Sailor Moon is sometimes a bit blur...Originally posted by M©+square:........sounds good.....
stroke also good.
Har...? The only character import I know of is from Dynasty Warriors to Romance of Three Kingdoms games...... and not even Loo Boo can defeat Superman...Originally posted by seow:eh?
cardcaptor really got character import to one anime called tsubasa chronicles?
my kaki say got leh.![]()
Not surpised the character drawing and concept is reused, since they belong to CLAMP.Originally posted by seow:eh?
cardcaptor really got character import to one anime called tsubasa chronicles?
my kaki say got leh.![]()
orh..Originally posted by M©+square:Not surpised the character drawing and concept is reused, since they belong to CLAMP.![]()
What did your Kar Kee say ah?Originally posted by seow:orh..
My kaki also say totally different story.![]()
Help some princess recover her memories.Originally posted by M©+square:What did your Kar Kee say ah?![]()
Have to recover some feathers rite? Each feather has some memories.Originally posted by seow:Help some princess recover her memories.![]()
Yah lor. Card Captor and TChronicles different story.Originally posted by seow:Help some princess recover her memories.![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Yah lor. Card Captor and TChronicles different story.
What i like about CLAMP is their story quite good, but abit confusing...![]()
Hopefully they can cramp Superman with confusion as Superman is not know for his brains.... but batman is, so if Superman enlist da help of Batman......Originally posted by M©+square:Yah lor. Card Captor and TChronicles different story.
What i like about CLAMP is their story quite good, but abit confusing...![]()
You're a dangerous man.Originally posted by Bontakun:Hopefully they can cramp Superman with confusion as Superman is not know for his brains.... but batman is, so if Superman enlist da help of Batman......
Sekali he call da whole of da Justice League......![]()
Y~~~? I am harmless!!!Originally posted by M©+square:You're a dangerous man.![]()
I wish someone will make this into a cartoon and post it on YouTube!Originally posted by snop_coolz:bleach..ichigo and his bankai willl wack the ass out of superman..then he got the support from the SoulSociety also..
if still cannot still got ron from ragnarok..the crusader can use grandcross and slowly damage superman body..
then people from suzumiya haruhi will come and investigate..then yuki will change the data of superman and change him into prataman..![]()
then sai and nerine from shuffle will chap in and they think superman very cute and start to torture him with all their magic power![]()
finally the people from love hina walk past and start to gangbang superman as they start to punch him and kick him around..
scene ended with superman lying on the floor with his tooths all around and blood flowing out of the corner of his lip..![]()
What happen if the justice League oso drink Chemical X~~~!? (Must echo the "chemical X" part)Originally posted by markzz:Too bad The PowerPuff Girls ain't Manga characters...
they can easily defeat the Justice League!![]()
i was about to say the same thing too.Originally posted by jam on a bread:Aizen-Taichou
Wats da chinese name for Aizen Taichou? maybee I read somewhere...Originally posted by Gordonator:i was about to say the same thing too.![]()
taichou means captain. so chinese name isOriginally posted by Bontakun:Wats da chinese name for Aizen Taichou? maybee I read somewhere...