e maths?? A maths i think..Originally posted by jam on a bread:hi, i want to know if e maths textbooks got teach Matrices and Transformation, Sets and Venn Diagrams and Fucntions and Algebra and Graphs-Inequality and linear programming?
is it needed?
It had star next to it in the ten yr series maths book for those topics. Must I study for it too? Sry i private candidate.Originally posted by Classyfied:e maths?? A maths i think..
I think is Wed.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Chinese O levels results coming out this few weeks right?
this wed??Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I think is Wed.
This is what I heard from my friends lah. I'm not so sure leh.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:this wed??![]()
okOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:This is what I heard from my friends lah. I'm not so sure leh.
matrice all these are are A maths one..erm if u do not take Amaths dun do them becuz they will never come out =D cheersOriginally posted by jam on a bread:It had star next to it in the ten yr series maths book for those topics. Must I study for it too? Sry i private candidate.
ss study theme 4...sri lanka one and merger confrim chop chop A1Originally posted by lyx90:what topics do you all think is coming out for SS and History?
me.Originally posted by jaydunkfull:pple taking o levels this year
lyx90
allen iverson
bounce34
classyfied
dahliamorie
Apex-LW'21
chanff8
darkness hacker 99
lageihsif
add on the list![]()
Last time E Maths.Originally posted by jam on a bread:hi, i want to know if e maths textbooks got teach Matrices and Transformation, Sets and Venn Diagrams and Fucntions and Algebra and Graphs-Inequality and linear programming?
is it needed?
Confirm + chop Switzerland won't be coming out for Social Studies.Originally posted by lyx90:what topics do you all think is coming out for SS and History?
eh..u also 16 y.o only ar lolOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Confirm + chop Switzerland won't be coming out for Social Studies.
I don't know for History, as I don't take it.
Hmm I see I see..thanks for the infoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Last time E Maths.
Now all move to A Maths.
I don't think there's linear programming anywhere in Maths for both E and A Maths.
e maths got transformation, algebra, graphs-inequalityOriginally posted by jam on a bread:hi, i want to know if e maths textbooks got teach Matrices and Transformation, Sets and Venn Diagrams and Fucntions and Algebra and Graphs-Inequality and linear programming?
is it needed?