Not much from my observation.Originally posted by jaydunkfull:is there a culture of ostracism if you join a different jc after the first three months?
any sch will admit u as long as u dont fail your englishOriginally posted by vice_edge:i no i qualify la but then whether the sch would admit me even if i kana c5 eng i mean
depends on which JC u go to. Most JCs dont care and let you takeOriginally posted by jaydunkfull:if physics get c5 for prelims but taking it pure can we still take it as a h2 subject in jc?
wads was the qnsOriginally posted by jaydunkfull:bio practical today was BAD BAD BAD!!!![]()
how on earth do you do the last question?!
One of the 4 prediction from Sgedulab is Venice. Don't scared me leh.. my first revision is on venice..Originally posted by DeathEdge:I dunno what will be coming out for ss but im 99.99999% sure venice wont come out.. and somebody mentioned elective geog i suggest u just focus on one chapter for section b and another 1 for section c.. section c i personally find environment quite easy but very memory intensive and section b.. some like agriculture some like industry.. depend on u lor..
......i also dunno how to do the last qns!!!wun u burn the seedlings if u heat it to 100degree celcius???Originally posted by jaydunkfull:bio practical today was BAD BAD BAD!!!![]()
how on earth do you do the last question?!
Yea! I only wrote Copper IIOriginally posted by dahliamorie:Today's practical. Salt is Copper II chloride hor?
u wrong la,its copper 2 chlorideOriginally posted by xiaosotong:Yea! I only wrote Copper II![]()