y?Originally posted by xiaosotong:jia lat jia lat liao lah!![]()
thank Godddddddddddd! this is the first time ever i attempted calculating gradient...Originally posted by 0lala:The entire paper was easy
for physic the g value of gravitational acceleration is ~9.8
confirm chop correct cuz when u make inference with physical theory,free fall is 10m/s^2
for experiment,there are minor human error
so 9.8m/s^2 is definelty correct
^^
I didn't get the answer correct for both PHY and CHEMOriginally posted by 0lala:y?
For the last chem question,how did u answer?Originally posted by Madeleine:thank Godddddddddddd! this is the first time ever i attempted calculating gradient...
i rbm abt 10 marks for observationOriginally posted by 0lala:i dun think so,
for observational skills,the marks are usually 1 per question.
total marks is arnd 10Originally posted by xiaosotong:i rbm abt 10 marks for observation
Nt very sure though
yesOriginally posted by jaydunkfull:the practical that you all are talking about is combined science isit?
orh... when i first read it i thought i missed my practical or sth gave me a scareOriginally posted by 0lala:yes
I thought Zinc Sulphate is in the mixture of Zinc Sulphate and water. So I wrote down the crystalization process before drying it with filter paper.Originally posted by 0lala:For the last chem question,how did u answer?
for me,
brieftly-
add suphuric acid to the zinc oxide until in excess,then pour them over a filter funnel with filter paper.colelct the filtrate in a beak and heat them until there is a hot and saturated solution.leave it to cool for the formation of crystal and thereafter dry them inbetween sheets of filter paper.
u?
What was the flame test for ah? I just wrote a green flame was observed.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:When I do the Flame Test. .Wahhh the colour Soooo NIce, So i try it afew more times. ^^,
Correct. Nice hor the colour.Originally posted by dahliamorie:What was the flame test for ah? I just wrote a green flame was observed.![]()
What will happen? :XOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I dunno what will happened if one year's question come out on potassium.![]()
SIOK LAOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I dunno what will happened if one year's question come out on potassium.![]()
HAPPY NEW YEAR LOHOriginally posted by dahliamorie:What will happen? :X