Some shampoo got chemicals which naturally are bad for da scalp or hair, regardless of whose head izzit. Most oso 2 in 1 shampoos so har may spoil da hair. I use head and shoulders... change to organic shampoo to try. Den good enuf I tell you all onz?Originally posted by M©+square:Depends on your scalp texture and type.
I use Pantene, my scalp gets itchy and will flake.
Johnsons and Johnson does good for my scalp, but too dry for hair.
Etc...
40 or 400?Originally posted by blowfish:i just spend 400 on my haircut.... i do not know it will cost so much...
but dun scratch like very itchyOriginally posted by Bontakun:Now still not late to use fingers to massage instead. Dun use nails... scalp will bleed......
jap perm, dye, masterstylist, +shampoo+conditioner+clay..Originally posted by SGpork:40 or 400?
why 400
Den yr hair changed to dreadlocks or afro? so ex!?Originally posted by blowfish:jap perm, dye, masterstylist, +shampoo+conditioner+clay..![]()
You now shld be da little kid in yr siggy pic.Originally posted by blowfish:![]()
Sorry to say this....Originally posted by blowfish:jap perm, dye, masterstylist, +shampoo+conditioner+clay..![]()
luckily, it my winning...Originally posted by M©+square:Sorry to say this....
I find it quite Kumlan....
But it's your money anyway.
winnings from World Kup?Originally posted by blowfish:luckily, it my winning...![]()
eh...Originally posted by Bontakun:I do not know is this the correct place to post, if do Moderators pls tell and close thread. Thank you.
I heard from my hair stylist that the actual way to wash hair using any shampoo is to wash the hair only... (Mind you I not botak hor... I juz cut hair recently...) No touching of the scalp as it may damage the skin there. Guys in general has shorter hair so we just apply and mess it into our heads. Now I know why guys at a certain age start to lose hair like water falls from a waterfall... Who washes hair without touching the scalp?
Really ah? ooooh... Den how to tell oily scalp from oily hair?Originally posted by C-100:eh...
I think according to what I study.. The reason behind it is because of the hormonal changes, and some individuals, oily scalp.
Not so much of the way / method of washing hair.![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:I watched one show where da gal scratched her scalp till bleeding...
I'm saying SHAMPOO CAN LAH!!Originally posted by Bontakun:I said SHAMPOO lah! Den using organic shampoo better rite? can oso massage da scalp too.
Ginvera?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Juz to share..
I'm using Green Tea + White Grapes shampoo.. hee hee
I like the fragrance~
but It's going to be used up soon~!![]()