i dunno what course you are in, but if you want to exchnage places with me, I gladly do! Guess what? I am now only studying my O levels and i dunno whether i can pass to go poly! Some ppl took all the pains to go poly and they really treasure it. i am 19 this yr and i really want to go poly...idu ncare got stress or not..i now no stress also stress cause my aim is to go poly. my stupide parent also dun want give me private schooling..really diao..and for now, i just study on my own and beg them as hard as i could to give me at least some assistance on my subs. Crying or Very sadganbatte!!!
nah. im gg next yr. with full support from papa.Originally posted by Hocklez:which jc will accept u with such a late entry?
as in join as j1 this yr or next yr?
so for 1/2 yr you free loh... Wah waste time leh..Originally posted by missqi:nah. im gg next yr. with full support from papa.
same here.. I am in Nafa... so stressed also... work pile up everyday... never ending one.. can come here online for a while, happy liao...Originally posted by alterdesire:Before entering into poly, many ppl in this forum and else where told me that poly is a place to slack and have fun, fun, fun. However, now that I am actually in it. It is anything but fun to me .
I have never been so stressed in my life before. There so many projects to do but at the same time I must also do tutorials and study for common test. I just canÂ’t seem to handle them all. The worst of worst is that I need to work in groups. Working with ppl just sucks big time and it just adds another big bag of stress onto me, each one have their own personality..
I just donÂ’t know what to do now, Sometimes I donÂ’t go to school because I already cannot finish my old work and am not ready to take on new ones. I feel like quitting poly and going to JC or something. At least there ur academic performers doesnÂ’t depend on 3 or 4 other ppl. I donÂ’t even have time to sit and watch TV anymore. What should I do? How can I handle all this? Need answers from ppl who have successfully gone through all this?
well. at least i know that when i go to jc, i will be there because i know poly SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Bontakun:so for 1/2 yr you free loh... Wah waste time leh..
Orh... We ALL waiting loh... I poly 1...Originally posted by missqi:well. at least i know that when i go to jc, i will be there because i know poly SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!
hahahahaa. to each their own.Originally posted by Bontakun:Orh... We ALL waiting loh... I poly 1...![]()
In da mean time I go racing wif Heng.Originally posted by missqi:hahahahaa. to each their own.![]()
LOL.Originally posted by Bontakun:In da mean time I go racing wif Heng.
And Alterdesire, if you can tahan 1/2 or more yrs... den you see how Fish life in JC will be.
I agree with you. But then when holidays come, you can really slack more than you want!Originally posted by browniebaobao:I wonder who told u poly can slack sia.
Ever since I'm in NP, I never felt slack before.
I had been undergoing stress.. that my health worsened.
less than 2 months left at NP, but I still got 8 projects on hand!!!
WTH!
vOriginally posted by Ito_^:geez.
u gotta work in groups everywhere you go. if you are an incapable person, than it will be the same anywhere.
Aiyo... 1 project only meh? I JC 1 that time got GP project, Chinese Project, Physics Project, Maths project, and CCA activities and still got those school outings and doing charity works lor.Originally posted by Chelzea:v
JC gt 1 project nia![]()
better bah
no leh.. holidays go attachment..Originally posted by XciteZ:I agree with you. But then when holidays come, you can really slack more than you want!
As long as you do your tutorials, listen to lecture, and do finish project, confirm can pass one lor!
Holidays come liao, no need to do homework, can go work or slack all you like. In fact, I grow fat when I in holidays everyday watching anime and going out to watch movies.
NP business studies definitely not slack.Originally posted by Chelzea:I think poly slack or nt depend on coursei heard busi n accounts more slack den engine
true anot,also engine gt a lt of dropout 1 cos damn hard![]()