yeah, thats a more awkward case......Originally posted by FireIce:so have u bought condoms?
aiya,its for leisure not really going for gals pics when u can already find so many in sggirls........Originally posted by ditzy:Coz they never see ppl actually so c0ck to spend 6 bucks on that crap.Unker is exception.
I bought before. nth wrong mah. Den gave it as christmas present to fren.Originally posted by rathcycle:Buy condom + FHM , very funny, do wad sia ?
must tahan mahh! lol. later he beat you up ahh!!Originally posted by popmynutsy:ive seen a indian man bought a condom before. i was laughing behind him. tak boleh tahan. lol
er.. wat's so funny?Originally posted by popmynutsy:ive seen a indian man bought a condom before. i was laughing behind him. tak boleh tahan. lol
Buying it together is awkward in a sense..Originally posted by Bontakun:I bought before. nth wrong mah. Den gave it as christmas present to fren.![]()
ahhhh! yes-yes.. Denise Keller.. HAWT!Originally posted by Agenda:nothing wrong, me and my friend bought maxim in tampines mall just for denise keller![]()
HiOriginally posted by darknessfall:i openly read my maxim on train, and when the person beside me tries to glimpse, i just share with him/her till either of us get off...
Ooooh. Next time I try dat oso... but need some $$$ coz not interested in dat magazine.Originally posted by rathcycle:Buying it together is awkward in a sense..
What do you mean by get off? You mean like jerking off, taming the one-eyed serpent or beating the tally whacker?Originally posted by darknessfall:kids?
at borders, everyone is reading mags like nobody business...wats there to be awakard about? just because of the "eye-catching" cover?
i openly read my maxim on train, and when the person beside me tries to glimpse, i just share with him/her till either of us get off...