and u wonder how come abortion rate high osoOriginally posted by Gackt247:Nabeiz.. if everyone dun dare buy condom, how come so few babies?![]()
Really ah?Originally posted by FireIce:and u wonder how come abortion rate high oso
i propose to install a condom vending machine. but then it'll probably get abused. all those kids will buy for fun.Originally posted by Gackt247:Nabeiz.. if everyone dun dare buy condom, how come so few babies?![]()
yes, u are weird.Originally posted by digicharat:i bought a dildo and a pack of condom from an adult shop and tried putting the condom on to the dildo at the bus stop and everyone was looking at me.
machiam like never see people do that before...
definately not at the bus stop.Originally posted by digicharat:i bought a dildo and a pack of condom from an adult shop and tried putting the condom on to the dildo at the bus stop and everyone was looking at me.
machiam like never see people do that before...
Try buying FHM and then head STAIGHT for the TOILET.Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:i see some unkers walk here walk there flip here flip there act act then at the end of the day is juz shy to pick up that fhm. then i approach picked up that fhm only all ppl around stare at me.... like fhm is what serious porn magazine,after i picked up and paid liao then that unker finally like act curious like that ,manage to pick up the courage to pick up that fhm,then i buy liao i was like flippin on the way to nutc buy some snacks then on the way still got that stares from ppl and drivers driving pass also take a look..... so conclusion is that Fhm is like serious pornographic magazine to some ppl.Haizz thats why i dun dare to buy fhm on crowded bookstores in shopping malls like times.......
DO WATOriginally posted by Devil1976:Try buying FHM and then head STAIGHT for the TOILET.![]()
whats wrong with that?Originally posted by FireIce:i have seen condom vending machines in some toilets.....
but GIRLS TOILET!!!
Comes in handy when the cubicle is out of toilet paper.Originally posted by Devil1976:Try buying FHM and then head STAIGHT for the TOILET.![]()
a few years ago our government was seriously considering putting them up in SCHOOLSOriginally posted by Gordonator:i propose to install a condom vending machine. but then it'll probably get abused. all those kids will buy for fun.![]()
oh yeahOriginally posted by jaydunkfull:young guys buy fhm is quite acceptable but if an old uncle buys it hes seen as teeko
huh? you guys actually get to enter the shop? you guys were in school uniform right?Originally posted by fudgester:Well, a couple of my friends once bought a chocolate-flavoured condom for another friend at a sex shop at Lucky Plaza. Better still, we were in school uniform, and were 16 years old that time.
I just stood outside the shop. Honest.![]()