Ur diamond is those big one rite. hee hee.. But mostly how much roughly is a common price for weddign bands?Originally posted by FireIce:the one i want is
ladies - $2,100
men - $2,400
waaa.... got target liao, ah? so when getting married?Originally posted by FireIce:the one i want is
ladies - $2,100
men - $2,400
Depends on your designs lah... The ranges of prices are very wide... Can be $400 to as much as $40000...Originally posted by sweetpeachie:Ur diamond is those big one rite. hee hee.. But mostly how much roughly is a common price for weddign bands?
hmmz ok thanks all..Originally posted by dork3d:Depends on your designs lah... The ranges of prices are very wide... Can be $400 to as much as $40000...
u may go buy one or rent lohOriginally posted by sweetpeachie:hmmz ok thanks all..
by the way... any idea of where to get ROM gowns?
expect this comingOriginally posted by kopiosatu:need photographer?![]()
Of cos need photographer.. take myself meh hohohoho.. use hp set timer? lolOriginally posted by kopiosatu:need photographer?![]()
Hmmm... Just get a simple evening gown or a nice dress if you are on a tight budget..Originally posted by FireIce:u may go buy one or rent loh
buy from celia loe, arthur yen, daniel yam
rent from white link or bridal studios
wah liew, must source for business mahOriginally posted by FireIce:expect this coming![]()
ohhh studio photographer ah...Originally posted by sweetpeachie:Of cos need photographer.. take myself meh hohohoho.. use hp set timer? lol
Okiee.. will check it out those studios u guys mentioned earlier
Kopio.. so i guess u r a photographer? how much do u chargeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:wah liew, must source for business mah![]()
i check with you first... do u know how to access your PM in sgforums?Originally posted by sweetpeachie:Kopio.. so i guess u r a photographer? how much do u charge
Both digital and negative
Yapssss its below my nick.. studio photographers charge high priceS?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i check with you first... do u know how to access your PM in sgforums?
ehhh... depends actually, i'll explain in the pm.Originally posted by sweetpeachie:Yapssss its below my nick.. studio photographers charge high priceS?
r u free lanceR?
wooo someone doing part time!Originally posted by FireIce:u going to ROM at ROM or somewhere else?
need an ROM planner?
>oso want to source biz<![]()
somehow got frens think im oneOriginally posted by kopiosatu:wooo someone doing part time!![]()