J Lo sialOriginally posted by FireIce:somehow got frens think im one
ask me this ask me tt
got forumites mo ming qi miao PM me oso.....ask me about gowns and banquets and type of flower for decorating the car..............
since i so talented in this area, i dun mind helping![]()
errrr...head to Tiffany's??????? *sheepish smile*Originally posted by EvilPorkChop:HI sweetiepeachie, i'm also same as u leh. looking for the prices of wedding bands blah blah blah..
HELP!!!!
Congrats!Originally posted by sweetpeachie:Please advise on roughly how much is the price of wedding bands for ROM? Thanks
Originally posted by EvilPorkChop:;(
refer to my post on the wedding band price from tiffany...........and yeah, no diamond.Originally posted by Jerina:errrr...head to Tiffany's??????? *sheepish smile*![]()
If you have opt for a package for your wedding shoot in a wedding studio, they can rent one simple gown for your ROM ceremony. The photographer would have also go and take photo for you.Originally posted by sweetpeachie:hmmz ok thanks all..
by the way... any idea of where to get ROM gowns?
You may want to take up ROM packages from the bridal shop. It's usually about a few hundred dollars and include 1 gown off the rack (include alteration), 1 flower bouquet, make up and hairdo. Quite worth it cuz if you get a proper gown alone else where it's already more than $100 to $200 liao and a seperate makeup artist will cost around another $60 - 80.Originally posted by sweetpeachie:hmmz ok thanks all..
by the way... any idea of where to get ROM gowns?
HAhaha who is that lucky ger?Originally posted by EvilPorkChop:HI sweetiepeachie, i'm also same as u leh. looking for the prices of wedding bands blah blah blah..
HELP!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:need photographer?![]()
Heh heh.. must ask my partner first =D.. Advertising again ? heheOriginally posted by gasband:Need people to finish the buffet/reception/food for you?![]()
Just say that we are a helpful lot of people here...Originally posted by sweetpeachie:Heh heh.. must ask my partner first =D.. Advertising again ? hehe
no lah just hungry people.....Originally posted by sweetpeachie:Heh heh.. must ask my partner first =D.. Advertising again ? hehe