Originally posted by Kawazoe:wah buay song is it!!!
[b]u think wat?
what toking you?Originally posted by barhonda92:wah buay song is it!!!![]()
NOTOriginally posted by digicharat:alright! one step closer to dominating the world!
school kids this like want be pro but noobs are they like trying speak be cool not even be understanding they what talking about.Originally posted by field:the "Sarcastic Language"... orignated from the gifted education ppl from the school
some instances include:
teacher: did u do your homework?
student: i EVEN got do leh
student 1: boon keng failed all his tests
student 2: hes the smart leh
student: ruhua is pretty leh, never just make me dont puke out my not $15 hamburger
cool rite, better than leetspeak
wassat u sayin' agin b|tch?Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Just read in the Straits Times today, an article by Maureen Dowd of the New York Times, that it's now cool for girls to call one another "s.lut".![]()
Yo nigger, wassup?!!Originally posted by ditzy:wassat u sayin' agin b|tch?![]()
Yah I buay song. you also buay song? Go pavillion fight lah !Originally posted by barhonda92:wah buay song is it!!!![]()
this talk of kind happens translated when is chinese from english intoOriginally posted by vito_corleone:its getting more fcuked up now with taiwanese trash nonsense being popular..during my time it was still the "i friend you or dont friend u"![]()
understand or what am I not talking you do?Originally posted by sand king:what toking you?