sorry i couldnt help but laugh at the first line but delete ur father? is he on frenster or sumthin?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:He is always disrepectful towards my grandmother. I want to delete him but it could land me in jail. I want to give him hell torture.![]()
Originally posted by NT2:ur father is a software meh....
software use unistall leh...Originally posted by NT2:ur father is a software meh....
he use his darkness to hack the father into ones and zeroes...Originally posted by NT2:ur father is a software meh....
If you don't like your father being disrepectful to your grandmother (ie. either his mother or mother-in-law),Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:He is always disrepectful towards my grandmother. I want to delete him but it could land me in jail. I want to give him hell torture.![]()
he is living in the matrix.Originally posted by NT2:ur father is a software meh....

lame...Originally posted by monoslayer:
wow.. so early come in liao ah...Originally posted by mhcampboy:lame...![]()
the ger boobs very bigOriginally posted by 798:me too!![]()
the wonders of photoshop??Originally posted by Captain ^-^:the ger boobs very big![]()
Can flash also like handphone softwareOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):software use unistall leh...![]()
hire honeybunz to do it lor she run a hitman company.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:He is always disrepectful towards my grandmother. I want to delete him but it could land me in jail. I want to give him hell torture.![]()
When your child see you posting such thing about your dad, what would she or he think of you? Will they say the same thing as you did now? Think about it before you say such thing. At least find out from your father why he is like this. Does he even know if he is being dis-respectful or had your grandma did something very bad to him that leave him to behave like this? No offence brother....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:He is always disrepectful towards my grandmother. I want to delete him but it could land me in jail. I want to give him hell torture.![]()