my grandmother 80++ lor. Everyday came home from school always hear him scold my grandmother stupid etc ^(*&. I really hate him lor.Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:When your child see you posting such thing about your dad, what would she or he think of you? Will they say the same thing as you did now? Think about it before you say such thing. At least find out from your father why he is like this. Does he even know if he is being dis-respectful or had your grandma did something very bad to him that leave him to behave like this? No offence brother....![]()
you really need to find out from him why he is behaving like this... Maybe he is also under stress... no one want to treat his or her mother like this... there must be some reason behind... tell your dad, his behaviour is getting into you.... he may listen to you.. or maybe he can tell you why he is like dat lor ..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:my grandmother 80++ lor. Everyday came home from school always hear him scold my grandmother stupid etc ^(*&. I really hate him lor.
siao gina, then you think ur father like u izzit?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:He is always disrepectful towards my grandmother. I want to delete him but it could land me in jail. I want to give him hell torture.![]()
My father dunno english and he speaks in chinese. I dunno chinese and I speaks in english. Both doesn't understand each other.Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:you really need to find out from him why he is behaving like this... Maybe he is also under stress... no one want to treat his or her mother like this... there must be some reason behind... tell your dad, his behaviour is getting into you.... he may listen to you.. or maybe he can tell you why he is like dat lor ..
jacky wuOriginally posted by monoslayer:
When I read this, my mouth is wide open... I don't know what to say anymore, really... so how do you normally communicate ?? There must be some way you can talk to your father. Maybe you need your mum help....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My father dunno english and he speaks in chinese. I dunno chinese and I speaks in english. Both doesn't understand each other.
hokkien, but I can bearly speak and understand.Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:When I read this, my mouth is wide open... I don't know what to say anymore, really... so how do you normally communicate ?? There must be some way you can talk to your father. Maybe you need your mum help....![]()
from the way you "Speaks" english, I can tell what you dont know is more than just chinese.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I dunno chinese and I speaks in english.
sekali his father is saying to his grandma nice things but this guy he doesnt know chinese so he thinks he is scolding her, hahaha!!!Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:When I read this, my mouth is wide open... I don't know what to say anymore, really... so how do you normally communicate ?? There must be some way you can talk to your father. Maybe you need your mum help....![]()
Because I was brought up in a mixed language environment, this could be the reason why I am not good in languages but theorotically sci and math incline.Originally posted by the.owl:from the way you "Speaks" english, I can tell what you dont know is more than just chinese.
What's SIMS?Originally posted by Quinsy:He's talking about SIMS lah...